WWE Money In The Bank 2022- Card, Tickets, Date, Time, Location

WWE Money in the Bank
Credits- WWE

WWE Money in the Bank 2022 will be the 13th event in the series. The show will air on July 2, 2022, at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, NV. This will be the first time that Money in the Bank event will take place at a stadium. The event will take place on the same day as UFC 276 in the same city.

Check the complete details from the WWE Money in the Bank 2022 event below.

EVENT INFO


Date: July 2, 2022
Time: Main Show – 8:00 PM EST, Pre-show – 7:00 PM EST
Location: Allegiant Stadium, Las Vegas, NV, US

  
CountryDateTime
United States2 July 20227 PM EST
Canada2 July 2022 6 PM CST
United Kingdom3 July 2022 12 AM BST
Europe3 July 2022 1 AM CEST
India 3 July 2022 4:30 AM IST
Australia3 July 2022 9 AM AEST
Japan3 July 2022 8 AM JST
Saudi Arabia3 July 2022 2 AM SAST

TICKETS


The tickets are available to book at the below link.

MATCH CARD


No matches are announced for the show yet.

NEWS & UPDATES


WWE announced on August 21, 2021, during SummerSlam 2021 event that Money in the Bank will take place at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, NV. There were some rumors in January that WWE might shift the event from July 2 to July 3 due to UFC 276 taking place on the same date and city. On February 24, 2022, WWE announced special travel packages for the event and once again confirmed the date to be July 2.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.