AEW PPV Schedule/Calendar (2021) | List of AEW PPVs & Special Events

AEW-PPV-Schedule
AEW PPV Schedule

This is a complete guide for the list of AEW PPVs & dynamite special events for the year 2021 and PPV schedule in order with dates, location and start time.

Upcoming AEW PPV/ Dynamite Special events (Next AEW PPV)


AEW Dynamite Grand Slam 2021

AEW Dynamite: Grand Slam(2021)

Date- 22 September 2021
Location- Arthur Ashe Stadium, Queens, New York
Start Time- 8 PM EST

AEW full Gear Logo 2019

AEW Full Gear(2021)

Date- 13 November 2021
Location- n/a
Start Time- 8 PM ET(7 November 2021 12 AM GMT/5:30 AM IST)

AEW Full Gear PPV has been announced for 13 November 2021, The venue is not announced as of now.

Previous AEW PPVs


AEW Revolution 2021 poster

1. AEW Revolution 2021

Date- 7 March 2021
Location- Daily’s Place, Jacksonville, FL
Start Time- 8 PM ET(8 March 2021 1 AM GMT/6:30 AM IST)
Pre-Show Start Time- 7 PM ET(8 March 2021 12 AM GMT/5:30 AM IST)

AEW Revolution is announced as the first AEW PPV for the year 2021. Earlier, the announced date was 27 February, but it was changed due to a boxing PPV taking place on that day. The event took place on 7 March 2021 at Daily’s Place in Jacksonville, FL.

AEW double or nothing

2. AEW Double or Nothing 2021

Date- 30 May 2021
Location- Daily’s Place, Jacksonville, FL
Start Time- 8 PM ET(31 May 2021 12 AM GMT/ 5:30 AM IST)
Pre-Show Start Time- 7 PM ET(11 PM GMT/31 May 2021 4:30 AM IST)

The Double or Nothing 2021 PPV is announced to take place on 30 May – the Sunday of the Memorial Day weekend. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the event will take place at AEW’s base of Daily’s Place in Jacksonville, FL.

Main Article – AEW Double or Nothing 2021

Previous AEW Dynamite Special Events 2021


AEW New Year Smash 2021

1. AEW New Year’s Smash 2021

Date – 6 January 2021 & 13 January 2021
Location – Daily’s Place, Jacksonville, FL
Start Time – 8 PM EST

AEW New Year’s Smash 2021 is the first Dynamite special event of the year. A two-night event, New Year Smash took place on AEW Dynamite of 6 & 13 January 2021 from Daily’s Place, Jacksonville.

AEW BEACH BREAK 2021

2. AEW Dynamite Beach Break 2021

Date- 3 February 2021
Location- Daily’s Place, Jacksonville, FL
Start Time- 8 PM EST

AEW Beach Break 2021 event is scheduled for the 3 February Dynamite episode. The event will air live from AEW’s home base of Daily’s Place, Jacksonville. Kenny Omega & Good Brothers will the main event the show against Jon Moxley, Fenix and PAC.

aew-crossroads

3. AEW Dynamite The Crossroads 2021

Date- 3 March 2021
Location- Daily’s Place, Jacksonville, FL
Start Time- 8 PM EST

Britt Baker vs Thunder Rose AEW Dynamite St Patrick Day's Slam

4. AEW Dynamite: St. Patrick’s Day Slam 2021

Date- 17 March 2021
Location- Daily’s Place, Jacksonville, FL
Start Time- 8 PM EST

AEW Dynamite will feature a special St. Patrick Day’s Slam show on 17 March 2021. The main event will be a Lights Out match between Britt Baker & Thunder Rosa.

AEW Blood & Guts match 2021 - Inner Circle vs Pinnacle

5. AEW Dynamite: Blood & Guts 2021

Date- 5 May 2021
Location- Daily’s Place, Jacksonville, FL
Start Time- 8 PM EST

AEW Blood & Guts 2021 took place on 5 May and featured AEW’s first-ever Blood & Guts match.

AEW Road Rager 2021

6. AEW Dynamite: Road Rager 2021

Date- 7 July 2021
Location- James L. Knight Center, Miami, FL, US
Start Time- 8 PM EST

AEW Road Rager will be the first event as AEW get back to touring on 7 July 2021.

Main Article – AEW Road Rager 2021

AEW Fyter Fest, AEW Fyter Fest Poster,

7. AEW Fyter Fest 2021

Night 1

Date- 14 July 2021
Location- H-E-B Center, Cedar Park, TX, US
Start Time- 8 PM EST

Night 2

Date- 21 July 2021
Location- Curtis Culwell Center, Garland, TX, US
Start Time- 8 PM EST

Fyter Fest Is announced as a two-night event on 14 July and 21 July as AEW gets back to touring. Both shows will take place in Texas state.

Main Article – AEW Fyter Fest 2021

AEW Fight For The Fallen 2019 png, AEW Fight For The Fallen 2019 logo png

8. AEW Fight for Fallen 2021

Date- 28 July 2021
Location- Bojangles Coliseum, Charlotte, NC, US
Start Time- 8 PM EST

Fight for Fallen 2021 AEW Dynamite special is announced for 28 July 2021 in Charlotte, NC.

Aew Dynamite Homecoming 2021

9.AEW Dynamite: Homecoming

Date- 4 August 2021
Location- Daily’s Place, Jacksonville, FL
Start Time- 7 PM EST

AEW All Out 2021

10. AEW All Out(2021)

Date- 5 September 2021
Location- Sears Center, Chicago, IL, US
Start Time- 8 PM ET(6 September 2021 12 AM GMT/5:30 AM IST)
Pre-Show Start Time- 7 PM ET(11 PM GMT/6 September 2021 4:30 AM IST)

AEW All Out 2021 is once again scheduled for the Labor Day weekend. The exact date for the event is expected to be 4 September 2021.

Main Article – AEW All Out 2021

How Many PPVs Does AEW Hold in A Year?

AEW holds 4 big PPV shows every year. In the last two years, AEW held Double or Nothing PPV on Memorial Day weekend and All Out PPV on Labor Day weekend. Similarly, Revolution PPV has been held in the last week of February while Full Gear PPV has taken place in the middle of November. The same trend is expected to continue in the coming years.

AEW also holds other special events on AEW Dynamite like Fyter Fest, Fight for the Fallen, Winter is Coming, Beach Break, St. Patrick Day’s slam, Blood & Guts, Road Rager and others. Usually, we get at least one Dynamite special show each month.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *