Watch UFC Vegas 46

Calvin Kattar vs Giga Chikadze headline the event – WATCH LIVE HERE – on January 15.

UFC Schedule/Calendar 2022: Upcoming UFC Events/PPV’s

ufc sCHEDULE CALENDAR 2021

Check out the schedule/calendar of UFC events & PPVs and a list of previous & upcoming(next) UFC PPVs & Fight Night events for the years 2022.

Francis Ngannou vs Ciryl Gane UFC 270

UFC 270

Date: 22 January 2022 (Saturday)
Location: Honda Center, Anaheim, CA, US
Time: 6:15 PM EST Early Prelims, 8:00 PM EST Prelims, 10:00 PM EST Main Card
Main Event: Francis Ngannou and Ciryl Gane

Jack Hermansson vs Sean Strickland UFC Fight Night

UFC FIGHT NIGHT

Date: 05 February 2022 (Saturday)
Location: UFC Apex Arena, Las Vegas, NV, US
Time: 5:00 PM EST Prelims, 8:00 PM EST Main Card
Main Event: Jack Hermansson vs Sean Strickland

Israel Adesanya vs Robert Whittaker ufc 271

UFC 271

Date: 12 February 2022 (Saturday)
Location: Toyota Center, Houston, TX, US
Time: 3:15 PM PST/6:15 PM EST Early Prelims, 5:00 PM PST/8:00 PM EST Prelims, 7 PM PST/10 PM EST Main Card
Main Event: Israel Adesanya vs Robert Whittaker II

UFC-Fight-night-poster

UFC FIGHT NIGHT

Date: 19 February 2022 (Saturday)
Location: UFC Apex Arena, Las Vegas, NV, US
Time: 4:00 PM EST Prelims, 7:00 PM EST Main Card
Main Event: TBA

Islam Makhachev vs Beneil Dariush UFC FIght Night 2022

UFC FIGHT NIGHT

Date: 26 February 2022 (Saturday)
Location: UFC Apex Arena, Las Vegas, NV, US
Time: 1:00 PM PST/4:00 PM EST Prelims, 4 PM PST/ 7 PM EST Main Card
Main Event: Islam Makhachev vs Beneil Dariush

UFC 272 Poster

UFC 272

Date: 05 March 2022 (Saturday)
Location: T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Time: 3:15 PM PST/6:15 PM EST Early Prelims, 5:00 PM PST/8:00 PM EST Prelims, 7 PM PST/10 PM EST Main Card
Main Event: Alexander Volkanovski vs Max Holloway III

Thiago Santos vs Magomed Ankalaev UFC Fight Night 2022

UFC FIGHT NIGHT

Date: 12 March 2022 (Saturday)
Location: UFC APEX, Las Vegas, NV
Time: Prelims – 4:00 PM EST/1:00 PM PST, Main Card – 7:00 PM EST/4:00 PM PST
Main Event: Thiago Santos vs Magomed Ankalaev

Jan Blachowicz vs Aleksandar Rakić UFC Fight Night

UFC FIGHT NIGHT

Date: 26 March 2022 (Saturday)
Location: Nationwide Arena, Columbus, Ohio
Time: Prelims – 3:00 PM EST/12:00 PM PST, Main Card – 6:00 PM EST/3:00 PM PST
Main Event: Jan Blachowicz vs Aleksandar Rakić

UFC 273

Date: 09 April 2022 (Saturday)
Location: TBA
Time: 8 PM EST
Main Event: Alexander Volknovski vs Chang Sung Jung

UFC-274-Poster

UFC 274

Date: 07 May 2022 (Saturday)
Location: Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
Time: TBA
Main Event: TBA

Past Events/PPVs for 2021


NO.Event/PPVDateLocation
1UFC Fight NightJanuary 16, 2021Etihad Arena, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
2UFC Fight NightJanuary 20, 2021Etihad Arena, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
3UFC 257January 23, 2021Etihad Arena, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
4UFC Fight NightFebruary 6, 2021UFC APEX, Las Vegas, NV
5UFC 258February 13, 2021UFC APEX, Las Vegas, NV
6UFC Fight Night February 20, 2021UFC APEX, Las Vegas, NV
7UFC Fight NightFebruary 27, 2021UFC APEX, Las Vegas, NV
8UFC 259March 6, 2021UFC APEX, Las Vegas, NV
9UFC Fight NightMarch 13, 2021UFC APEX, Las Vegas, NV
10UFC Fight NightMarch 20, 2021UFC APEX, Las Vegas, NV
11UFC 260March 27, 2021UFC APEX, Las Vegas, NV
13UFC Fight NightApril 10, 2021UFC APEX, Las Vegas, NV
14UFC Fight NightApril 17, 2021UFC APEX, Las Vegas, NV
15UFC 261April 24, 2021VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena, Jacksonville, Florida, U.S
16UFC Fight NightMay 01 , 2021UFC APEX, Las Vegas, NV
17UFC Fight NightMay 08, 2021UFC APEX, Las Vegas, NV
18UFC 262May 16, 2021Toyota Center, Houston, Texas, U.S.
19UFC Fight NightMay 22, 2021UFC APEX, Las Vegas, NV
20UFC Fight NightJune 05, 2021UFC APEX, Las Vegas, NV
21UFC 263June 12, 2021Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ, US
22UFC Fight NightJune 19, 2021UFC APEX, Las Vegas, NV
23UFC Fight NightJune 26, 2021UFC APEX, Las Vegas, NV
24UFC 264July 10, 2021T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
United States
25UFC Fight Night: Makhachev vs Moises July 17, 2021UFC APEX, Las Vegas, NV
26 UFC Fight Night: Sandhagen vs. DillashawJuly 24, 2021UFC APEX, Las Vegas, NV
27 UFC Fight Night: Hall vs. Strickland July 31, 2021 UFC APEX, Las Vegas, NV
28UFC 265Aug 07, 2021Toyota Center, Houston,TX
United States
30UFC Fight Night : Cannonier vs GastelumAug 21, 2021UFC APEX, Las Vegas, NV
31UFC Fight Night: Barboza vs Chikadze Aug 28, 2021UFC APEX, Las Vegas, NV
32Dana White’s Contender Series: Season 5, Week 1Aug 31, 2021 UFC APEX, Las Vegas, NV
33UFC Fight Night: Brunson vs TillSept 04, 2021UFC APEX, Las Vegas, NV
34Dana White’s Contender Series: Season 5, Week 2 Sept 07, 2021 UFC APEX, Las Vegas, NV
35Dana White’s Contender Series: Season 5, Week 3 Sept 15, 2021UFC APEX, Las Vegas, NV
35UFC Fight Night: Smith vs SpannSept 18, 2021UFC APEX, Las Vegas, NV
36Dana White’s Contender Series: Season 5, Week 4 Sept 22, 2021 UFC APEX, Las Vegas, NV
37UFC 266: Volkanovski vs OrtegaSept 25, 2021T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
38Dana White’s Contender Series: Season 5, Week 5 Sept 28, 2021 UFC APEX, Las Vegas, NV
39UFC Fight Night: Santos vs. Walker Oct 02, 2021UFC APEX, Las Vegas, NV
40Dana White’s Contender Series: Season 5, Week 6 Oct 05, 2021UFC APEX, Las Vegas, NV
41UFC Fight Night: Dern vs. RodriguezOct 09, 2021UFC APEX, Las Vegas, NV
42Dana White’s Contender Series: Season 5, Week 7 Oct 12, 2021 UFC APEX, Las Vegas, NV
43UFC Fight Night: Ladd vs. DumontOct 16, 2021 UFC APEX, Las Vegas, NV
44Dana White’s Contender Series: Season 5, Week 8 Oct 19, 2021UFC APEX, Las Vegas, NV
45UFC Fight Night: Costa vs VettoriOct 23, 2021UFC APEX, Las Vegas, NV
46Dana White’s Contender Series: Season 5, Week 9 Oct 26, 2021UFC APEX, Las Vegas, NV
47UFC 267: Blachowicz vs TeixeiraOct 30, 2021Etihad Arena, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
48Dana White’s Contender Series: Season 5, Week 10 Nov 02, 2021 UFC APEX, Las Vegas, NV
49UFC 268: Usman vs CovingtonNov 06, 2021Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
50UFC Figth Night :Holloway vs. RodriguezNov 13, 2021UFC APEX, Las Vegas, NV
51UFC Fight Night: Vieira vs TateNov 20, 2021UFC APEX, Las Vegas, NV
52UFC Fight Night: Font vs Aldo Dec 04, 2021UFC APEX, Las Vegas, NV
53UFC 269 Oliveira vs PoirierDec 11, 2021T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
54UFC Fight Night: Lewis vs DaukausDec 18, 2021UFC APEX, Las Vegas, NV
55UFC Fight Night: Kattar vs Chikadze Jan 15, 2022UFC APEX, Las Vegas, NV

One Comment

  1. Planning trip to Las Vegas in March 2022 for my 30th wedding anniversary. Would like to attend the March 12 fight card from the APEX but am having trouble figuring out how to purchase tickets. I am an ESPN+ member solely for UFC fights new and old. Been consistent PPV buyer for 15 years plus. I have yet to attend the UFC in person. Help me understand where I can go to view/buy tickets for the March 12 , 2022 fight card
    thank you very much
    Steve Bauler

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *