Complete List of Current IMPACT Wrestling Champions/Titleholders 2021

IMPACT Wrestling Current Champions

Impact Wrestling has a total of 5 championships – 3 in the men’s division and 2 in the women’s division. Both men and women’s division has their separate World titles in the promotion as well as Tag Team titles. Impact men’s roster has another title to fight for in X-Division Championship.

Check out the current champions and titleholders in Impact Wrestling, the day they won the titles, the total number of days in the title reign, and the number of title reigns.

Impact World Heavyweight Champion – Christian Cage

Christian Cage IMPACT World Champion

Date Won: 13 August 2021
Days title held: 32+
Reign No: 1

Christian Cage dethroned Kenny Omega as the IMPACT World Champion at AEW Rampage debut episode on 13 August 2021. This is the first time that IMPACT title changed hands at an AEW event.

Impact Knockouts Champion – Deonna Purrazzo

Date Won: 14 November 2020
Days title held: 304+
Reign No: 2

Deonna Purrazzo defeated Su Yung at Impact Turning Point in a No-Disqualification match to win the Knockouts title. She has defended the title successfully against the likes of Rosemary, Taya Valkyrie, Jazz and Tennille Dashwood since then.

Impact X-Division Champion – Josh Alexander

Josh Alexander Impact Wrestling X-Division Champion

Date Won: 25 April 2021
Days title held: 142+
Reign No: 1

Josh Alexander defeated Ace Austin and TJP in a triple threat match at Impact Rebellion 2021 to win the X-Division title.

Impact World Tag Team Champions – Good Brothers(Karl Anderson & Doc Gallows)

Good Brothers Impact World Tag Team Champions

Date Won: 17 July 2021
Days title held: 59+
Reign No: 2

The Good Brothers won the Impact World Tag Team titles at Slammiversary 2021 in a fatal 4-way tag team match.

Impact Knockouts World Tag Team Champions -Havoc & Rosemary

Havok & Rosemary Impact Knockouts Tag Team Champions

Date Won: 17 July 2021
Days title held: 59+
Reign No: 1

Havok & Rosemary defeated Fire N’ Flava(Keira Hogan and Tasha Steelz) to win the Impact Knockouts Tag Team titles at Slammiversary 2021 PPV.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *