WWE SmackDown Live Results – 19 June 2020: Firefly Fun House Return

Bray Wyatt on SmackDown 19 June 2020

Welcome to ITN’s Live Results & Updates Blog for WWE Friday Night SmackDown episode of tonight 19 June 2020(6/19/2020).

Location- WWE Performance Center, Orlando, FL, US
Time- 8 PM EST(20 June 2020 12 AM GMT/5:30 AM IST)

still to come

  • Bray Wyatt & Firefly Fun House Return
  • AJ Styles Intercontinental Championship Celebration
  • Mandy Rose On The Miz TV

SmackDown Results Chronology

PREVIOUSNEXT
Results 12 June 2020Results 31 July 2020