WWE SmackDown Preview and Matches- 30 July 2019

Check out the preview and matches announced for WWE SmackDown episode of 30 July 2019 (7/30/2019).

  • Location- Fed Ex Forum, Memphis, TN, US
  • Time- 8 PM EST(31 July 2019 12 AM GMT/5:30 AM IST)

New Day(Xavier Woods & Big E) vs Drew McIntyre & Elias

New Day vs Drew McIntyre & Elias SmackDown 30 July 2019
New Day vs Drew McIntyre & Elias at SmackDown episode of 30 July 2019

Last week, SmackDown Tag Team Champions Xavier Woods and Big E were at commentary and supported Kevin Owens’ tirade against Shane McMahon. This week, Shane’s allies Elias and McIntyre will try to silence them when they will take them on in a tag team match.

Finn Balor vs Dolph Ziggler

Last week, Dolph Ziggler super kicked WWE Hall of Famer Shawn Michaels. Now, each and every match of his is being attributed to this angle. Every superstar is looking to take revenge on Ziggler. After being scheduled to face Seth Rollins at RAW, Ziggler will have to face Finn Balor at SmackDown.

However, Finn Balor was pulled out of WWE’s SmackVille show last night due to an injury. So, it will be interesting to see if Balor participates just three days later.

Trish Stratus to return with Jerry Lawler’s King’s Court

Trish Stratus will make her return to WWE this week at SmackDown. She will feature in Jerry Lawler’s talk show segment the King’s Court, likely to start the angle with Charlotte Flair for rumored SummerSlam match. SmackDown Women’s Champion Bayley has also put out a challenge for Stratus for a match. Let’s see if that happens or not.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.