IMPACT Down Under Tour 2023 Night 1 & 2, Card, Time, Venue

Impact Down to Under Tour Poster

IMPACT Wrestling will present two event under Down Under Tour 2023 series as they will be hosting a show for the first time in Australia. The event will take place on June 30 and July 1 at Equex Center in Wagga Wagga, Australia.

Alex Shelley defends IMPACT World Championship against Steve Maclin on night 1 of the event. Deonna Purrazzo defends IMPACT Knockout Championship against Gisele Shaw on night 2 of the event.


  • Date: June 30, 2023, & July 1, 2023
  • Start Time: 5 AM ET
  • Location: Equex Center, Wagga Wagga, NSW, Australia


  1. Slex vs Adam Brooks
    • Winner: Slex
  2. Gisele Shaw vs Erika Reid
    • Winner: Gisele Shaw
  3. Joe Hendry(c) vs Eddie Edwards – IMPACT Digital Media Championship
    • Winner: Joe Hendry
  4. Killer Kelly vs Aysha
    • Winner: Killer Kelly
  5. Chris Sabin(c) vs Frankie Kazarian, Robbie Eagles – IMPACT X-Division Championship
    • Winner: Chris Sabin
  6. ABC(Ace Austin & Chris Bey) vs Moose & Brian Myers
    • Winner: ABC(Ace Austin & Chris Bey)
  7. Deonna Purrazzo vs Steph De Lander
    • Winner: Deonna Purrazzo
  8. Alex Shelley(c) vs Steve Maclin – IMPACT World Championship
    • Winner: Alex Shelley


  1. Adam Brooks vs Robbie Eagles – Oceania Pro Wrestling’s Men’s Championship
    • Winner: Adam Brooks
  2. The Natural Classics(Stevie Filip & Tome Filip) vs The Velocities(Jude London & Paris De Silva)
    • Winner: The Natural Classics(Stevie Filip & Tome Filip)
  3. Joe Hendry (c) vs Moose – IMPACT Digital Media Championship
    • Winner: Joe Hendry
  4. Eddie Edwards vs Slex
    • Winner: Eddie Edwards
  5. Steph De Lander vs Killer Kelly
    • Winner: Steph De Lander
  6. Frankie Kazarian vs Brian Myers
    • Winner: Frankie Kazarian
  7. ABC(Ace Austin & Chris Bey)(c) vs Motor City Machine Guns(Alex Shelley & Chris Sabin) – IMPACT Tag Team Championship
    • Winner: ABC(Ace Austin & Chris Bey)
  8. Deonna Purrazzo(c) vs Gisele Shaw – IMPACT Knockouts Championship
    • Winner: Deonna Purrazzo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *