Cage Warriors 141 Results: Driscoll vs Hardwick Card, Time

Cage Warrior 141

With Cage Warriors 141: Driscoll vs Hardwick, Cage Warriors celebrates its 20th anniversary.

Taking place at Indigo at the O2 Arena, London on July 22, the event will feature a vacant lightweight title bout between Kyle Driscoll and George Hardwick. Both, the main card and prelims for Cage Warriors 141 will air on UFC Fight Pass starting from 1:30 PM ET.

Sam Creasey vs Dylan Hazan flyweight title bout was earlier scheduled as the co-main event. However, Hazan missed the weight by 2.8 lbs. Creasey decided against facing Hazan in a non-title bout. A welterweight bout between Jimmy Wallhead vs Daniel Skibinski is now promoted as the co-main event.

Tune in as we update all the results from Cage Warriors 141: Driscoll vs Hardwick event with a complete fight card, start time and more details.

Event Info

  • Event: Cage Warriors 141: Driscoll vs Hardwick
  • Date: July 22, 2022
  • Prelims Card Start Time: 1:30 PM EST
  • Main Card Start Time: 04:30 PM EST
  • Location – Indigo At The O2, London, UK

Results & Card

Prelims Card

No.BoutTitle/Weight ClassResult
1Omiel Brown vs Alexander Lindgren178 lbs Catchweight BoutOmiel Brown won via TKO at 1:53 of round 1
2Ander Sanchez vs Lone’er KavanaghFlyweight BoutLone’er Kavanagh won via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)
3Jesse Urholin vs Madars Fleminas Welterweight BoutMadars Fleminas won via TKO at 2:52 of Round 2
4Sam Spencer vs Adam AmarasingheBantamweight BoutAdam Amarasinghe won via split decison (29-28, 29-28, 28-29)
5Naglis Kanisauskas vs Will CurrieMiddleweight BoutWill Currie won via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)
6Reece Mcewan vs Kingsley CrawfordBantamweight BoutReece Mcewan won via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)
7Jeremy Petley vs Steve AimableFeatherweight BoutSteve Aimable won via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)

Main Card

No.BoutTitle/Weight ClassResult
1Tobias Harila vs Samuel BarkFeatherweight BoutSamuel Bark won via KO at 1:37 of round 2
2Mick Stanton vs Darren StewartMiddleweight BoutMick Stanton won via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
3Agy Sardari vs Michal FiglakLightweight BoutMichal Figlak won via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
4Jimmy Wallhead vs Daniel SkibinskiWelterweight BoutJimmy Wallhead won via TKO at 1:26 of round 1
5Kyle Driscoll vs George HardwickVacant CW Lightweight Championship bout George Hardwick won via TKO at 1:24 of round 4