How to Watch UFC 270- PPV Price & Live Streaming Online

UFC-270-Official-poster
Credit: UFC

UFC 270 and other UFC events air in more than 100 countries across the globe via different mediums. Early Prelims of all UFC PPVs are available to watch on UFC Fight Pass in most of the countries. The main card and preliminary cards air in various countries via various mediums.

Check how to watch or live stream UFC 270: Ngannou vs Gane PPV in your country along with information for the preliminary and early preliminary cards and PPV prices in various countries.

United States

UFC 270 is available to order in United States via ESPN Plus Streaming Service. The main card will start at 10 PM EST/7 PM PST on January 22, 2021.

Early prelims and prelims cards will be available in United States via ESPN’s UFC Monthly Pass. Early prelims start at 6 PM EST/3 PM PST while prelims start at 8 PM EST/5 PM PST.

PPV Price in United States

The main card for UFC 270 will cost $74.99. But, you also need to subscribe to ESPN’s UFC Fight Pass first to buy PPV. One month’s price for ESPN+ UFC Fight pass is $6.99, and the total cost for the event will be $81.98, if you are not a UFC Monthly pass subscriber already.

Another way to buy PPV is with an annual subscription of the ESPN+ UFC pack at a discounted price. Annual bundle and PPV will together cost $99.98. You can use the below link to access both packages.

United Kingdom & Ireland

UFC 270 can be ordered in UK and Ireland via BT Sports Box Office for £19.99.

Prelims will air on BT Sports 2 while early Prelims can be streamed online by subscribing to UFC Fight Pass.

Australia

Down Under, Kayo Sports Website and Main Event PPV provider carries UFC PPVs like 270.

Prelims will be available to watch on ESPN TV channel, and online via ESPN on Kayo and UFC Fight Pass.

Early Prelims card will be available to watch online via UFC Fight Pass.

Canada

UFC PPVs are available in Canada via several PPV carriers both online and on satellite TV like Bell, Rogers, Shaw, Sasktel, Videotron, Telus, and Eastlink for $64.99. UFC 270 can also be ordered on UFC Fight Pass. The main card starts at 10 PM EST.

Prelims will air on TSN & RDS from 8 PM EST. Early prelims can be streamed online via UFC Fight Pass from 6 PM EST.

India

UFC 270 will air in India on Sony Ten 1 and Sony Ten 3 TV Channels as well as via Sony LIV app. Prelims and Early are not available in India. Click here for more details on UFC events streaming in India.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *