WWE HELL IN A CELL 2021

hell in a cell 2021 poster

Everything you need to know about WWE Hell in a Cell 2021 PPV which will take place at Yuengling Center, Tampa, FL on 20 June 2021.

WWE Hell in a Cell 2021 is the 13th event in the Hell in a Cell series. The event started in 2009 and took place in October every year apart from 2018 when it was in September. This will be the first time that Hell in a Cell will in June. The PPV features one or more special Hell in a Cell cage matches.

The event will not have fans attending in the arena due to the COVID-19 pandemic. But selected fans will join the show via WWE Thunderdome at Yuengling Center in Tampa, FL.

DATE & START TIME


Date: 20 June 2021
Time: 8 PM EST
Location: Yuengling Center, Tampa, FL, US

CountryDateTime
United States20 June 20218 PM EST/7 PM Central/5 PM PST
Canada20 June 20216 PM CST
United Kingdom21 June 202112 AM GMT/1 AM BST
Europe21 June 20212 AM CEST
India 21 June 20215:30 AM IST
Australia21 June 202110 AM AEST
Japan21 June 20219 AM JST
Saudi Arabia21 June 20212 AM SAST

TICKETS

Hell-In-A-Cell-Tickets-2021

As mentioned above, the fans will not be able to attend the show. So, there will be no tickets sale for WWE Hell in a Cell 2021 PPV. Instead, WWE will present the event with WWE Thunderdome where fans will be able to attend the event online. The registration for WWE Thunderdome for Hell in a Cell will open on 18 June 2021.

HOW TO WATCH

WWE Hell in a Cell PPV will be available live via WWE Network and its substitutes across the globe. In the United States, the show will air via Peacock TV. In India, it will stream via Sony LIV app and Sony Ten 1. For the rest of the world, the show will be available via the WWE Network app. Check the below link for more details.

Main Article: How To Watch WWE PPV Live Streaming

Hell-in-a-cell-live-streaming 2021

MATCH CARD & RESULTS

Main Article – WWE Hell in a Cell 2021 Match Card & Storyline
WWE Hell in a Cell 2021 Live Results

No.MatchStipulation/ChampionshipWinner
1. Kick-off: Natalya vs Mandy RoseSingles MatchNatalya
2.Bianca Belair vs Bayley hell in a cell 2021Bianca Belair(c) vs BayleyHell in a Cell match for
WWE SmackDown Women’s Championship
Bianca Belair
3.Cesaro vs Seth Rollins Single Match Hell In a Cell 2021Seth Rollins vs CesaroSingles MatchSeth Rollins
4.Alexa Bliss vs Shayna Baszler WWE Hell In A Cell 2021Alexa Bliss vs Shanya BaszlerSingles MatchAlexa Bliss
5.Kevin Owens vs Sami Zayn WWE Hell in a Cell 2021Kevin Owens vs Sami ZaynSingles MatchSami Zayn
6.Rhea-Ripley-vs-Charlotte-flair-WWE-Hell-in-A-Cell-2021Rhea Ripley(c) vs Charlotte FlairWWE RAW Women’s ChampionshipCharlotte Flair
(by Disqualification)
7.Bobby Lashley vs Drew Mcintyre WWE Hell In A Cell 2021Bobby Lashley(c) vs Drew McIntyreHell in a Cell Match for WWE ChampionshipBobby Lashley

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *