WWE SmackDown 6 November 2020: Preview & Matches, Start Time

Sasha Bank vs Bayley WWE smackdown 6 November 2020

Check out the preview and matches announced for WWE Friday Night SmackDown episode of 6 November 2020(11/06/2020) featuring Sasha Banks vs Bayley title match, Roman Reigns and more buildup for Survivor Series 2020.

  • Date- 6 November 2020
  • Location- Anway Center, Orlando, FL, US
  • Time- 8 PM EST(7 November 2020 1 AM GMT/6:30 AM IST)

Sasha Banks(c) vs Bayley – WWE SmackDown Women’s Championship

Sasha Banks was triumphant against Bayley at Hell in a Cell and got hold of the SmackDown title for the very first time. Her former tag team partner/best friend knows her too well though and argued that Sasha has never been able to hold onto the title long enough.

Sasha’s mission this week will be to prove Bayley wrong and defend the title successfully. Will she be able to do that or will this prove to be another short title reign for her? Let’s find out tonight.

What’s Roman Next Target?

WWE Universal Champion Roman Reigns got his wish last week as Jey Uso accepted to be his subserviant. As per Reigns’ first order, Jey went on to thrash Danial Bryan brutally. With the rest of roster seemingly on notice, who will Roman target next?

Who Will Join SmackDown’s Survivor Series Team?

Last week saw Kevin Owens and Jey Uso becoming the first two members to join SmackDown’ Survivor Series Men’s team. Similarly, Bianca Beliar won a triple threat match to become first member of Women’s team. Who else will join them next?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.