WWE SmackDown 27 November 2020- Preview, Matches, Start Time

Check out the preview and matches announced for WWE Friday Night SmackDown episode of 27 November 2020(11/27/2020) featuring the fallout from Survivor Series and the buildup for Tables, Ladders & Chairs.

Roman Reigns WWE SmackDown
  • Date- 27 November 2020
  • Location- Capitol Wrestling Center, Orlando, FL, US
  • Time- 8 PM EST(28 November 2020 1 AM GMT/6:30 AM IST)

What’s Next For Bloodline?

Roman Reigns has been unstoppable ever since his return. Winning the Universal title, beating(humiliating) Jey Uso on back-to-back PPVs, and now winning the Champion vs Champion main event match at Survivor Series 2020. That win came after an assist from Jey Uso who has now pledged his allegiance to Roman now.

With Uso now on his side, what will be the next step for Roman Reigns? Who will face him at Tables, Ladders & Chairs 2020? Daniel Bryan is rumored as the next challenger. But it is not clear if will that match come at TLC or at Royal Rumble 2020.

What More To Expect?

Sasha Banks-Carmella Feud Incoming: Carmella has been on Sasha Banks for the last few weeks. Their feud is impending but who will take make the next move? And how good will Sasha Banks be as a babyface?

What’s Next for Sami Zayn: Sami Zayn was the only champion from SmackDown’s side to lose at Survivor Series. Will he be able to dust off that defeat and move forward as a champion? Which babyface will now come after his title now?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.