NXT 2018 Year-End Awards Winners


Check out the list of the winners from NXT 2018 Year End Awards

NXT 2018 Breakout Star of the Year Award – North American Champion Ricochet

NXT 2018 Future Star of NXT Award – Io Shirai

NXT 2018 Takeover of the Year Award – New Orleans

NXT 2018 Match of the Year Award – Johnny Gargano vs. Andrade “Cien” Almas at NXT TakeOver: Philadelphia January 2018. Zelina Vega received the award in place of Andrade and reminded Johnny Gargano that her man is now doing bigger and better things in WWE.

NXT Tag Team of the Year Award – Undisputed ERA

NXT 2018 Rivalry of the Year – Johnny Gargano vs. Tommaso Ciampa

NXT 2018 Competitor of the Year Award – NXT champion Tommaso Ciampa. The champ took the award, handed it back, and walked away. He already has the NXT Championship and that’s the only award he needs.

NXT 2018 Female Competitor of the Year Award – Kairi Sane.
She accepted her award and gleefully said, ” I love NXT. I love wrestling.”

NXT 2018 Overall Competitor of the Year award – Kairi Sane.
Sane said she is so honored to be here and is almost in tears.