NWA 74 Results Live Night 1(Aug 27, 2022)- Kamile vs Valkyrie

NWA will celebrate its anniversary with NWA 74th Anniversary Show with two nights show with Night 1 on August 27, 2022.

A loaded card awaits on Night 1 with NWA Women’s title match between Kamile and Taya Valkyrie and a vacant tag team title match between Hawx Arie and LA Rebelion being the highlights.

Jax Dane defends NWA National Heavyweight title against Cyon while Homicide will also defend his Junior Heavyweight title against Kerry Morton. Burke Invitational Gauntlet match would see the winner earn a shot at Women’s title on night 2. The Miserably Faithful will take on The Ill Begotten in a Beelzebub’s Bedlam match.

Other matches includes a tables match between Bully Ray and Mike Knox and Matt Cardona facing an opponent of his choosing. Chris Adonis vs Odinson in another singles match on the main card.

Check below for the all the results from NWA 74 Anniversary Night 1 show on August 27, 2022.


Pre-show Card

1The Country Gentlemen (AJ Cazana & Anthony Andrews) vs Gold Rushhh (Jordan Clearwater & Marshe Rockett)Tag Team MatchThe Country Gentlemen
2Rhett Titus vs VSK Singles MatchRhett Titus
3The Pope vs Rodney MackSingles MatchRodney Mack
4Colby Corino & Wrecking Ball Legursky vs Caprice Coleman & Gustavo Tag Team MatchCaprice Coleman & Gustavo

Main Card

1EC3 vs Matthew MimsSingles MatchEC3
2The Miserably Faithful(Judais, Sal The Pal, & Gaagz The Gymp) vs The Ill Begotten(Alex Taylor, Jeremiah Plunkett, & Danny Dealz)Beelzebub’s Bedlam matchThe Miserably Faithful(Judais, Sal The Pal, & Gaagz The Gymp)
3Chris Adonis vs OdinsonSingles MatchChris Adonis(via disqualification)
4Homicide(c) vs Kerry MortonNWA World Junior Heavyweight ChampionshipHomicide
5Matt Cardona vs Rolando FreemanSingles MatchRolando Freeman
6Samantha Starr vs KiLynn King vs Tootie Lynn vs Missa Kate vs Max The Impaler vs Madi Wrenkowski vs Angelina Love vs Jennacide vs Natalia Markova vs Taryn TerrellBurke Invitational Gauntlet Match
Winner gets NWA World Women’s title shot
Max The Impaler
7Jax Dane(c) vs CyonNWA National Heavyweight ChampionshipCyon(title change)
8Bully Ray vs Mike KnoxTables MatchBully Ray
9Hawx Arie(PJ Hawx & Luke Hawx) vs La Rebelión (Bestia 666 & Mecha Wolf 450)NWA World Tag Team Championship La Rebelión(new NWA World Tag Team Champions)
10Kamille(c) vs Taya ValkyrieNWA World Women’s ChampionshipKamille

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *