AEW Revolution Live Results & Updates- 29 February 2020

Welcome to ITN’s Live Results and Updates blog for AEW Revolution 2020 PPV on 29 February 2020.

  • Date- 29 February 2020
  • Location- Wintrust Arena, Chicago, US
  • Time- 8 PM EST(1 March 2020 1 AM GMT/6:30 AM IST)
  • Pre-Show Start Time- 7 PM EST(1 March 2020 12 AM GMT/5:30 AM IST)
AEW Revolution 2020 Live Results Updates

AEW Revolution 2020 Quick Results

  • Dark Order(Evil Uno & Grayson) defeated SCU(Scorpio Sky & Frankie Kazarian)
  • Jake Hager defeated Dustin Rhodes
  • Darby Allin defeated Sammy Guevara
  • Kenny Omega and Adam “Hangman” Page (c) defeated The Young Bucks(Matt & Nick Jackson) to retain AEW World Tag Team Championship
  • Nyla Rose defeated Kris Statlander to retain AEW Women’s World Championship
  • MJF defeated Cody Rhodes
  • PAC defeated Orange Cassidy
  • Jon Moxley defeated Chris Jericho to become the new AEW World Champion

Pre-Show Results

The pre-show goes live. Christopher Daniels is asked to hang back by Scorpio Sky and Frankie Kazarian as they head out for the first match of the night.

Dark Order(Evil Uno & Grayson) vs SCU(Scorpio Sky & Frankie Kazarian)

A quick start to the match with SCU taking it to Dark Order. German Suplex and a dropkick on Uno. SCU work quick tags to keep the opponents down. Kazarian sends both Dark Order men out to the floor. He goes for hurricanrana but Grayson and Uno combine to send him into the ring post. Their minions stomp on Kazarian at the ringside.

Back in the ring, Kazarian tries to fight in the opponent’s corner, but Grayson and Uno keep him cornered with quick tags. Kazarian rolls into his corner to tag in Scorpio. He comes in hot with a flurry of offense. A snap-mare and dropkick from Sky. Grayson tags in but runs into a DDT for a two-count. Grayson hits a belly-to-belly suplex and then powerbombs Sky into a victory roll. It is a near fall only though.

Dark Order is going for their finisher but Scorpio blocks it. Scorpio is thrown into Kazarian. Kazarian monkey flips and hits SCU hits a double lariat. SCU goes for SCU-later on Grayson but Uno pulls out Kazarian., some of the minions get involved to break that up. Sky tries to roll-up Grayson, big lariat to the back of Sky’s head and Grayson gets the pin.

Winner- Dark Order(Evil Uno & Stu Grayson)

After the match, the minions attack SCU. Suddenly, Colt Cabana’s music hits and he comes out to make the save on SCU. Cabana and Grayson go at it until the other members of the Dark Order gang up on Cabana. Christopher Daniels comes out under a hood and takes out Uno right away. SCU and Cabana clear out the Dark Order.

Lexy Nair talks with Jurassic Express backstage. Marko Stunt and Jungle Boy are playing around on the stairs in the background. They try to hit on Lexy while Luchasaurus talks to her. Luchasaurus wants to watch out for Cody’s match to make sure it stays fair.