Home PPV 2019 SUMMERSLAM 2019

SUMMERSLAM 2019

WWE SummerSlam 2019 News, Updates, Storylines and More Details

Location: Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, Canada
Date: 11 August 2019
Start Time- Pre-show: 5 PM EST(9 PM GMT/12 August 2019 2:30 AM IST)

Main Show: 7 PM EST(11 PM GMT/12 August 2019 4:30 AM IST)

Summerslam 2019 Full Details

WWE SummerSlam 2019 MATCHES

  • Brock Lesnar(c) vs Seth Rollins – WWE Universal Championship
  • Kofi Kingston(c) vs Randy Orton – WWE World Heavyweight Championship
  • Becky Lynch(c) vs Natalya– WWE Raw Women’s Championship (Submission Match)
  • Bayley(c) vs Ember Moon– WWE SmackDown Women’s Championship
  • AJ Styles(c) vs Ricochet – WWE United States Championship
  • Drew Gulak(c) vs Oney Lorcan – WWE Cruiserweight Championship
  • Finn Balor vs Bray Wyatt
  • Kevin Owens vs Shane McMahon
  • Charlotte Flair vs Trish Stratus
  • Goldberg vs The Miz
Kofi Kingston SummerSlam 2019

SummerSlam 2019: Kofi vs Orton Match Ended in Double Countout

The WWE Championship match between Kofi Kingston and Randy Orton at Summerslam 2019 ended in a double count-out. Kofi Kingston SummerSlam 2019 Kofi...
Seth Rollins SummerSlam 2019

SummerSlam 2019: Seth Rollins Wins Back Universal Title from Brock Lesnar

The story fo Seth Rollins overcoming the odds is completed once again as he defeated Brock Lesnar to win back the WWE Universal Championship title at SummerSlam 2019.
Bray Wyatt SummerSlam 2019

SummerSlam 2019: ‘The Fiend’ Bray Wyatt Squashed Finn Balor

The Fiend Bray Wyatt's rind debut exceeded expectations as he defeated or almost squashed Finn Balor in their match SummerSlam 2019. Bray Wyatt SummerSlam 2019
Kevin Owens SUmmerSlam 2019

SummerSlam 2019: Kevin Owens Defeat Shane McMahon

Kevin Owens has managed to defeat Shane McMahon at SummerSlam 2019 in a match where his career was on the line. Kevin Owens SummerSlam 2019
Becky Lynch SummerSlam 2019

SummerSlam 2019: Becky Lynch Defeated Natalya in Submission Match

Becky Lynch was successful to get a submission out of Natalya in their submission match at SummerSlam 2019 and retained the RAW Women's Championship. Becky Lynch...
AJ Styles SummerSlam 2019

SummerSlam 2019: AJ Styles Defeats Ricochet, Retains US Title

AJ Styles defeated Ricochet in another well-worked match at SummerSlam 2019 to retain the WWE United States Championship. AJ Styles SummerSlam 2019 Ricochet, donning the...
Goldberg SummerSlam 2019

SummerSlam 2019: Goldberg squashes Dolph Ziggler

Goldberg has defeated Dolph Ziggler in what was basically a squash match at SummerSlam 2019. Goldberg SummerSlam 2019 Before the match started, Dolph Ziggler...
SummerSlam 2019 Live Results

WWE SummerSlam 2019 Live Results & Updates- 11 August 2019

Welcome to the Live Results and Updates blog of WWE SummerSlam 2019 on 11 August 2019 from Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, Canada. Date- 11 August 2019Location- Scotiabank Arena, Toronto,...
Roman Reigns vs Daniel Bryan SummerSlam 2019

Roman Reigns Daniel Bryan SummerSlam 2019 Clash Likely Canceled

The planned SummerSlam 2019 match between Roman Reigns and Daniel Bryan is likely to be canceled to let the storyline to play its course. Roman Reigns vs...
Rowan and Daniel Bryan Mystery attacker for Roman Reign

Daniel Bryan Denies Rowan’s Involvement in Roman Reigns Accident

Daniel Bryan has denied that Rowan was involved or had anything to do in relation to Roman Reigns accident from last week at SmackDown or at RAW this week.

TRENDING NEWS