WWE SmackDown Live Results & Updates- 10 January 2020

Welcome to ITN’s Live Results & Updates Blog for WWE Friday Night SmackDown episode of 10 January 2020(1/10/2020).

  • Date- 10 January 2020
  • Location- BMO Harris Bank Center, Rockford, IL, US
  • Time- 8 PM EST(11 January 2020 1 AM GMT/6:30 AM IST)
Usos vs Corbin Ziggler SmackDown 10 January 2020
The Usos vs Baron Corbin & Dolph Ziggler on SmackDown 10 January 2020

The road to Royal Rumble will continue on SmackDown by addressing the return of various stars that came last week. The Usos will take on King Corbin and Dolph Ziggler in a tag team match while John Morrison will feature on the “Miz TV.” The other match announced is the Lacey Evans vs Sasha Banks which might lead to Evans vs Bayley at Royal Rumble.

  • The Usos vs Baron Corbin & Dolph Ziggler
  • Lacey Evans vs Sasha Banks
  • John Morrison on “MizTV”

Stay tuned as we bring the live updates from 8 PM onwards.

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of