WWE Survivor Series 2021

Survivor Series 2021

WWE Survivor Series 2021 will be WWE’s fourth and last big PPV for the year and 35th event in the Survivor Series event series.

The event is famous for its signature tag team elimination matches, pitting 4 or more wrestlers against each other in teams. However, in recent years, WWE has changed the format to RAW vs SmackDown – The Battle for the Brand Supremacy. This pits respective World Champions, women’s, tag team and secondary champions from either brand against each other.

Read on to find the complete details like date, start time, location, match card, how to watch, tickets details & other information on WWE Survivor Series 2021.

DATE & START TIME


Date: 21 November 2021
Time: 8 PM EST/5 PM PST,
Kick-Off: 7 PM EST/4 PM PST
Location: Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY, US

CountryDateTime
United States21 November 20218 PM EST/7 PM Central/5 PM PST
Canada21 November 20217 PM CST
United Kingdom22 November 20211 AM GMT/1 AM BST
Europe22 November 20212 AM CEST
India 22 November 20216:30 AM IST
Australia22 November 202111 AM AEST
Japan22 November 202110 AM JST
Saudi Arabia22 November 20214:30 AM SAST

MATCH CARD


Check: WWE Survivor Series 2021 Live Results & updates

NoMatchStipulationWinner
1(pre-show)WWE Intercontinental Champion (Shinsuke Nakamura) vs WWE United States Champion (Damian Priest)Non-title Singles MatchShinsuke Nakamura
2WWE RAW Women’s Champion (Becky Lynch) vs WWE SmackDown Women’s Champion (Charlotte Flair)Non-title Singles Match Becky Lynch
3Team RAW(Seth Rollins, Finn Balor, Kevin Owens, Bobby Lashley & Austin Theory) vs Team SmackDown( Drew McIntyre, Jeff Hardy, King Woods, Baron Corbin & Sheamus)5-on-5 Men’s Tag Team Elimination Match Team RAW(Seth Rollins, Finn Balor, Kevin Owens, Bobby Lashley & Austin Theory)
4The Rock Memorial 25 Men Battle RoyalOver the Top Rope Battle RoyalOmos
5WWE SmackDown Tag Team Champions (The Usos) vs WWE RAW Tag Team Champions (RK-Bro)Non-title Tag Team Match WWE RAW Tag Team Champions (RK-Bro)
6Team RAW(Bianca Belair, Rhea Ripley, Liv Morgan, Carmella & Queen Zelina) vs Team SmackDown(Sasha Banks, Shayna Baszler, Shotzi, Natalya & Toni Strom)5-on-5 Women’s Tag Team Elimination Match Team RAW(Bianca Belair, Rhea Ripley, Liv Morgan, Carmella & Queen Zelina)
7Main Event
WWE Universal Champion (Roman Reigns) vs WWE Champion (BiG E)
Non-title Singles MatchRoman Reigns

TICKETS


The tickets for WWE Survivor Series are on sale now. The event will take place at Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York. You can book the tickets at the below link.

  • Floor Price : $833 to $2000
  • Lower Level Price: $179 to $705
  • Middle Level Price: $144 to $480
  • Upper Level Price: $48 to $187

HOW TO WATCH


WWE Survivor Series 2021 will be available worldwide on WWE Network, Peacock TV in United States and Sony LIV in India. For more details, you can check this link on how to watch WWE PPV live streaming.

News & Updates


November 19, 2021: Sonya Deville announced a 25-Man Battle Royal on the occasion of 25th Anniversary of the Rock’s debut in WWE.

November 19, 2021: Sheamus won a Fatal 4-way qualifying match to be added to men’s SmackDown team.

November 18, 2021: Toni Storm added to women’s Smackdown team.

November 15, 2021: Rk Bro vs The Usos non title match announced.

November 15, 2021: Damian Priest vs Shinsuke Nakamura non title match announced.

November 15, 2021: Adam Pearce removed Rey Mysterio from Team RAW and later replaced him with Austin Theory.

November 12, 2021: Sami Zayn lost his spot from SmackDown’s Survivor Series team by losing to Jeff Hardy.

November 12, 2021: Sonya Deville removed Aliyah from SmackDown’s Survivor Series team.

November 8, 2021: WWE Champion (BiG E) vs WWE Universal Champion (Roman Reigns) officially announced as a Non-title Singles Match.

November 8, 2021: WWE SmackDown Women’s Champion (Charlotte Flair) vs WWE RAW Women’s Champion (Becky Lynch) officially added to card as a Non-title Singles match.

November 8, 2021: Dominik Mysterio got replaced by Bobby Lashley for RAW Survivor Series team for 5-on-5 Men’s Tag Team Elimination Match after Lashley defeated him on RAW Novmber 8 episode.

November 6, 2021: WWE announced RAW and SmackDown teams for men and women 5-on-5 elimination matches.

October 21, 2021: WWE confirmed that the theme of Survivor Series is going to be RAW vs SmackDown matches.

October 14, 2021: The report for The Rock appearing at Survivor Series is debunked.

September 24, 2021: The tickets for the event went on sale.

August 15, 2021: WWE announces tour dates and confirms the date and location for Survivor Series 2021.

July 22, 2021: Initial reports suggest that WWE is looking to rope in The Rock for Survivor Series.

Trailer


4 Comments

  1. smackdown is going to win this year it will the first historical win mostly for the women they havent any ever since 2016-2020 so hopefully and pray to god they win this time

    1. apparently you havent seen Big E wrestle and Brock Lenar got screwed because cry baby McMahon wants to use reigns til hes no longer useful so when the time comes to fire reigns itll be easy and hes a useless tool anyway reigns is and he thinks he rules the wrestling world let him go up against some real person from MMA like Shamrock reigns would get his ass beat all day long reigns is a chump not a champ

  2. Yeah you’re halfway right shamrock is too old to meet his own damn meat you got a wake up man it’s the 20th century Ken Shamrock never was shit they have to keep making stuff up so they can keep making big money that’s the way it works you know that

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.