WWE NXT Vengeance Day 2022: Card, Date, Time, How To Watch

WWE NXT Vengeance Day 2022
Credits- WWE

WWE NXT Vengeance Day 2022 will be the second NXT special weekly episode this year. The event will take place on February 15, 2022, at Capitol Wrestling Center in Orlando, FL. This will be the second event in the NXT Vengeance Day series and 10th event in WWE’s Vengeance series.

NXT Championship match between Bron Breakker and Santos Escobar will be the likely main event. Carmelo Hayes vs Cameron Grimes North American Championship match is announced for the show. The final of 2022 Men’s Dusty Rhodes Classic will also take place at the event.

Keep reading to get complete information on NXT Vengeance Day 2022.

EVENT INFO


Date: February 15, 2022
Time: 8 PM EST/5 PM PST
Location: Capitol Wrestling Center, Orlando, FL, US.

  
CountryDateTime
United StatesFebruary 15, 2022 8 PM EST/7 PM Central/5 PM PST
CanadaFebruary 15, 2022 7 PM CST
United KingdomFebruary 15, 2022 1 AM GMT/1 AM BST
EuropeFebruary 15, 20222 PM CEST
India February 16, 20226:30 AM IST
AustraliaFebruary 16, 202212 PM AEST
JapanFebruary 16, 202210 AM JST
Saudi ArabiaJanuary 5, 20224:30 AM SAST

HOW TO WATCH


NXT Vengeance Day is a weekly TV special episode. So, the event will air in its regular TV slot across the globe.

  • United States – SYFY Network
  • UK- BT Sports
  • Canada – Sportsnet 360
  • India – Sony Ten 1

MATCH CARD


Check out: live results for NXT Vengeance Day 2022

No.MatchChampionship/StipulationWinner
1Tony D’Angelo vs Pete DunneWeaponized Steel Cage MatchPete Dunne
2Toxic Attraction(Jacy Jayne & Gigi Dolin)(c) vs Persia Pirotta & Indi HartwellNXT Women’s Tag Team ChampionshipToxic Attraction
3Carmelo Hayes(c) vs Cameron GrimesNXT North American ChampionshipCarmelo Hayes
4MSK(Wes Lee vs Nash Carter) vs The Creed Brothers(Julius Creed & Brutus Creed)Men’s Dusty Rhodes Tag Team Classic FinalsThe Creed Brothers
5Bron Breakker(c) vs Santos EscobarNXT World Championship Bron Breakker

FAQ


What is NXT Vengeance Day 2022 Date?

The event will air on February 15, 2022.

What is NXT Vengeance Day 2022 Start Time?

The event will start at 8 PM EST on February 15.

What is the Location for NXT Vengeance Day 2022?

The event will take place at Capitol Wrestling Center.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.