WWE Extreme Rules 2021

Extreme-rulez-2021-poster

WWE will present Extreme Rules 2021 PPV on 26 September 2021, which will be the 13th event in the Extreme Rules series. The series presents several Extreme Rules matches on the card and will feature an Extreme Rules match in the main event compulsorily.

WWE Championship match between Bobby Lashley and Randy Orton, RAW Women’s and SmackDown Women’s Championship matches are confirmed along with United States title match. WWE Universal Champion Roman Reigns vs Finn Balor is expected to be the likely main event match.

Read on to find the complete details like date, start time, location, match card, how to watch and other information on WWE Extreme Rules 2021.

DATE & START TIME


Date: 26 September 2021
Time: 8 PM EST
Location: Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH, US

CountryDateTime
United States26 September 20218 PM EST/7 PM Central/5 PM PST
Canada26 September 20216 PM CST
United Kingdom27 September 202112 AM GMT/1 AM BST
Europe27 September 20212 AM CEST
India 27 September 20215:30 AM IST
Australia27 September 202110 AM AEST
Japan27 September 20219 AM JST
Saudi Arabia21 June 20212 AM SAST

TICKETS


Extreme Rules PPV will take place at Nationwide Arena in Columbus, Ohio. The tickets will go live on sale on 16 July.

HOW TO WATCH


WWE Extreme Rules 2021 will be available worldwide on WWE Network, Peacock TV in United States and Sony LIV in India. For more details, you can check this link on how to watch WWE PPV live streaming.

MATCH CARD


No.MatchStipulationResult
1Pre-showLiv Morgan vs CarmellaSingles MatchLiv Morgan
2New Day(Big E, Kofi Kingston & Xavier Woods) vs Bobby Lashley, AJ Styles & OmosTag Team MatchNew Day
3The Usos(Jimmy Uso & Jey Uso)(c) vs The Street Profits(Angelo Dawkins & Montex Ford)SmackDown Tag Team ChampionshipThe Usos
4Charlotte Flair(c) vs Alexa BlissRAW Women’s ChampionshipCharlotte Flair
5Damian Priest(c) vs Sheamus vs Jeff HardyWWE United States ChampionshipDamian Priest
6Bianca Belair(c) vs Becky LynchWWE SmackDown Women’s ChampionshipBianca Belair(by DQ)
Becky Lynch Retained Title
7Roman Reigns(c) vs “The Demon” Finn BalorExtreme Rules Match for Universal ChampionshipRoman Reigns

TRAILER


NEWS, RUMORS & SPOILERS


4 Comments

  1. wwe Royal Rumble 2022 Location at Los Angeles CA Staples Center On Sunday 22nd January Next Year Also wwe Summer Slam 2022 Location at New York New York City Madison Square Garden On Sunday 29th August Next Year From Nick Anderson Hastings Hawkes Bay

  2. I Like RomanReigns The Tribal Chief He Is My Favorite Wwe SuperStar
    I wished I,d Lived There but I Live In Bridgeport Alabama USA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *