WWE RAW 28 December 2020: Preview, Matches, Start Time

Check out the preview, matches announced and start time for WWE Monday Night RAW episode of 28 December 2020(12/28/2020) featuring Alexa Bliss’ surprise for Randy Orton, WWE title scene and build-up for WWE Royal Rumble 2021.

WWE RAW Results

Date- 28 December 2020
Location- Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL, US
Start Time- 8 PM EST(29 December 2020 1 AM GMT/6:30 AM IST)

The last Monday Night RAW of this year will air tonight. The company is battling against sub 1.6 million ratings for a long time and need to turn around the show. The WrestleMania season might be the best time to achieve that. Let’s see what is in store this week?

What Does Alexa Bliss Have in Store for Randy Orton?

Randy Orton burned down The Fiend after their inferno match at WWE TLC. Alexa Bliss then brought her playground to RAW last week and asked Orton to play with her. This week, Bliss has something of a surprise for Orton. What will it be? Will The Fiend be resurected? Find out on RAW tonight.

McIntyre vs Sheamus Incoming?

Last week’s RAW ended with Sheamus attacking Keith Lee just after their tag team match, and WWE Champion Drew McIntyre screaming at Sheamus. Is the friendship already turning soar? Will we see McIntyre vs Sheamus soon?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.