NXT TakeOver 36: Match Card, Start Time, How To Watch

NXT-Takeover-36

NXT will present the 36th TakeOver event on 22 August 2021. The event will take place during Summerslam weekend, in line with the trend in the last few years. However, this time Summerslam is taking place on a Saturday, 21 August. So, the takeover event will take place on the next day after Summerslam 2021. WWE has not announced the location for this event. However, we can expect them to move out of Capitol Wrestling Center which has been NXT’s base during COVID-19 pandemic.

Read on to find the complete details like date, start time, location, match card, how to watch and other information on NXT TakeOver 36.

DATE & START TIME


Date: 22 August 2021
Time: 8 PM EST
Location: N/A

CountryDateTime
United States 22 August 20218 PM EST/7 PM Central/
5 PM EST
Canada 22 August 20216 PM CST
United Kingdom 23 August 202112  AM GMT/1 AM BST
Europe 23 August 2021 2 AM CEST
India  23 August 2021 5:30 AM IST
Australia 23 August 2021 10 AM AEST
Japan 23 August 2021 9 AM JST
Saudi Arabia 23 August 2021 3 AM IST

MATCH CARD


NoMatchChampionship/StipulationWinner
1Karrion Kross(c) vs Samoa JoeNXT Championship Match
2WALTER(c) vs Ilja DragunovNXT UK
Championship Match
3Raquel Gonzalez(c) vs Dakota KaiNXT Women’s
Championship Match
4Isaiah “Swerve” Scott(c) vs
Santos Escobar
NXT North American
Championship Match
5Johnny Gargano & Candice LeRae
vs Dexter Lumis & Indi Hartwell
Mixed Tag Team Match
6TBA vs TBANXT Breakout Tournament
Final

HOW TO WATCH


NXT TakeOver 36 will be available worldwide via WWE Network and its substitutes. In US, it will be available on Peacock TV for live streaming. Sony LIV will be the online presenter in India. For more details, you can check the below link on how to watch WWE PPV live stream.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *