NJPW Resurgence 2021: Results, Match Card, Start Time, How To Watch

NJPW Resurgence 2021

NJPW will return to the United States for a PPV event for the first time since the onset of the COVID-19 pandemic. The event is set to be the main event by Jay White vs David Finlay match for the Never Openweight Championship. Around 7-8 more matches are set for the event which will be revealed in due time.

Read on to find out the results, complete match card, date and start time, location, how to watch/order online, ticket details and more information on NJPW Resurgence 2021 PPV.

DATE & START TIME


Date: 14 August 2021
Time: 11 PM EST/8 PM PST
Location: The Torch at LA Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA, US

CountryDateTime
United States14 August 202111 PM EST/10 PM Central/8 PM PST
Canada14 August 2021 9 PM CST
United Kingdom15 August 20213 AM GMT/4 AM BST
Europe15 August 20215 AM CEST
India 15 August 20218:30 AM IST
Australia15 August 20211 PM AEST
Japan15 August 202112 PM JST
Saudi Arabia15 August 20215 AM SAST

MATCH CARD


No.MatchChampionship/StipulationTime LimitWinner
1DAdrian Quest & Kevin Knight & The DKC vs. Barrett Brown & Misterioso & BATEMAN 6 Men Tag Team Match 15 minBarrett Brown & Misterioso & BATEMAN
2Alex Coughlin vs Karl Fredericks 6 Men Tag Team Match15 minKarl Fredericks
3Rocky Romero, Fred Rosser & Wheeler Yuta vs Ren Narita, Clark Connors & TJPSingles Match20 minRen Narita, Clark Connors & TJP
4 Lio Rush, Brody King, Chris Dickinson, Fred Yehi & Yuya Uemura vs Tom Lawlor, JR Kratos, Jorel Nelson, Royce Issacs & Danny Limelight10 Man Tag Team Match30 minLio Rush, Adrian Quest, Chris Dickinson, Fred Yehi, & Yuya Uemura
5Juice Robinson vs HikuleoSingles Match30 min Juice Robinson
6Tomohiro Ishii vs MooseSingles Match30 minTomohiro Ishii
7Jon Moxley & Yuji Nagata vs The Good Brothers(Doc Gallows & Karl Anderson)Tag team match30 min The Good Brothers
8Jay White(c) vs David FinlayNever Openweight Championship Match 60 min Jay White
9Lance Archer(c) vs Hiroshi TanahashiIWGP United States Championship60 minHiroshi Tanahashi

HOW TO WATCH


NJPW Resurgence will be available to watch online via NJPW’s streaming service njpwworld with Japanese Commentary. The service costs 999 Yen per month(around $9) and it will give you access to the complete NJPW library including past PPVs and matches.

For English commentary, you can stream NJPW Resurgence via Fite TV via below mentioned URL.

TICKETS


Ticket links are available for NJPW Resurgence on ticketmaster website in the below link.

SeatsTicket Price
P6$39
P5$59
P4$79
P3$99
P2$199
P1$299

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.