Impact Throwback Throwdown II 2021: Card, Tickets, How To Watch

IMPACT Throwback Throwdown 2021
Credits- IMPACT Wrestling

Impact Throwback Throwdown II will be Impact Wrestling’s last PPV event of this year. It will be the second event in the Throwback Throwdown chronology that is set to take place on December 18, 2021. The PPV will air live from the Davis Arena in Louisville, Kentucky.

The event will be a throwback show to the wrestling shows from the 1980s and even the wrestlers will get names similar to the ones from that era. As of now, no matches have been announced for this PPV event so far and they will only be revealed during the shows.

Keep on reading to check the complete details like date, start time, location, match card, how to watch, tickets details & other information on Impact Throwback Throwdown II. 

DATE & START TIME


Date: December 18, 2021
Time: 8 PM EST/5 PM PST
Location: Davis Arena in Louisville, Kentucky

CountryDateTime
United States December 18, 2021 8 PM EST/7 PM Central/5 PM PST
Canada December 18, 2021 7 PM CST
United Kingdom December 18, 2021 1 AM GMT/1 AM BST
Europe December 18, 2021 2 PM CEST
India  December 19, 2021 6:30 AM IST
Australia December 19, 2021 12 PM AEST
Japan December 19, 2021 10 AM JST
Saudi Arabia December 19, 2021 4:30 AM SAST

TICKETS


Impact Throwback Throwdown II will air from Davis Arena in Louisville, KY. The tickets for the event are available at the below link. The ticket price ranges from $15 to $30.

HOW TO WATCH


Impact Throwback Throwdown II event will air on December 18, 2021. You can watch the event via the below methods.

  • via Impact Plus for $9.99 per month. First month free!
  • via Youtube with IMPACT Insider Ultimate membership which costs differently in each country
  • via Fite TV on pay per view

MATCH CARD


Check out: IMPACT Throwback Throwdown II(2021) Live Results

No.MatchStipulation/ChampionshipWinner
1Chad 2 Badd(Karl Anderson) vs Bill Ding(Trey Miguel)Singles MatchChad 2 Badd
2Sunday Morning Express vs Rythamic WarriorsTag Team MatchRythamic Warriors
3Rip Razor(w/ Rusty Iron) vs Frank the Butcher(Rhino)Singles MatchFrank the Butcher
4Georgia Cobb vs Lady Bird JohnsonSingles MatchGeorgia Cobb
5Quincy Cosmos vs Giussepe Scovelli Jr.Singles MatchGiussepe Scovelli Jr.
6Badlands Bart vs “Hard” Harry Hall4 Corner Bull Rope Match“Hard” Harry Hall
7Ima Belle vs Rusty IronSingles MatchIma Belle
8Tim Burr vs Eric “the Red” WoodSingles MatchTim Burr
9Jazzy Fitbody vs Wanda “the Werewoman”Singles MatchJazzy Fitbody(by Disqualification)
10Stomp in Paradise(Brian Bone Crutchens & GI Brosky) vs The Russians(Serge the Siberian & Strangler)Tag Team MatchStomp in Paradise
11Sex Ferguson(c) vs Santa ClausNorth Pole Street Fight for IPWF International Commonwealth Television ChampionshipSanta Claus

NEWS & UPDATES


November 23, 2021: IMPACT Wrestling announced the return of Throwback Throwdown II event for 2021 as IMPACT Plus special.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.