AEW Road Rager 2021 – Match Card, Date, Start Time, How to Watch

AEW Road Rager 2021

AEW Road Rager is the upcoming AEW’s Wednesday Night Dynamite special show. This will be the first show under Road Rager series. Also, this will be the first AEW Dynamite episode since AEW starts touring from 7 July 2021.

Read on to find out the AEW Road Rager 2021 date, start time, match card, where to watch, how to stream online, and more details.

DATE & START TIME


Date: 7 July 2021
Time: 8 PM EST
Location: James L. Knight Center, Miami, FL, US

CountryDateTime
United States7 July 20218 PM EST/7 PM Central/5 PM PST
Canada7 July 20216 PM CST
United Kingdom8 July 202112 AM GMT/1 AM BST
Europe8 July 20212 AM CEST
India 8 July 20215:30 AM IST
Australia8 July 202110 AM AEST
Japan8 July 20219 AM JST
Saudi Arabia8 July 20212 AM SAST

TICKETS


Tickets are available for AEW Road Rager 2021, which will be taped at James L. Center in Miami, FL. You can buy the tickets from the below link.

HOW TO WATCH


AEW Road Rager will on Wednesday night in the same time slot that of AEW Dynamite. Road Rager will also be available to watch and stream online in the same way you watch AEW Dynamite.

  • In United States – TNT Channel via cable and other streaming options
  • In Canada – TSN Channel via cable and other streaming options
  • Worldwide – Fite TV via AEW Plus
  • In United Kingdom – ITV Hub on 8 July, ITV 4 on 9 July
  • In India – Fite TV via AEW Plus

MATCH CARD


No.MatchStipulation/ChampionshipWinner
1Cody Rhodes vs QT MarshallStrap MatchCody Rhodes
2Jake Hager, Santana & Ortiz vs
Wardlow, Cash Wheeler & Dax Harwood
6 Man Tag Team MatchWardlow, Cash Wheeler & Dax Harwood
3Andrade El Idolo vs Matt SydalSingles MatchAndrade El Idolo
4Orange Cassidy & Kris Statlander vs
The Blade & The Bunny
Mixed Tag Team MatchOrange Cassidy & Kris Statlander
5The Young Bucks(Matt Jackson
& Nick Jackson)(c) vs Eddie Kingston & Penta
Street Fight for
AEW World Tag Team Championship
The Young Bucks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.