AEW Fight For The Fallen 2021: Results, Match Card, Date, Start Time, Location, How to Watch

AEW Fight for the Fallen 2021

AEW Fight for the Fallen 2021 is an upcoming AEW Dynamite special show taking place on 28 July 2021. This will be the third event in the Fight for the Fallen series. This event in 2019 took place as a B/R live special on 13 July 2019, while it was a Dynamite special show in 2020 and took place on 15 July 2020.

Read on to find out the AEW Fight For The Fallen 2021 date, start time, Results, match card, where to watch, how to stream online, and more details.

DATE & START TIME


Date: 28 July 2021
Time: 8 PM EST
Location: Bojangles Coliseum, Charlotte, NC, US

CountryDateTime
United States28 July 20218 PM EST/7 PM Central/5 PM PST
Canada28 July 20216 PM CST
United Kingdom29 July 202112 AM GMT/1 AM BST
Europe29 July 20212 AM CEST
India 29 July 20215:30 AM IST
Australia29 July 202110 AM AEST
Japan29 July 20219 AM JST
Saudi Arabia29 July 20212 AM SAST

TICKETS


Tickets are available for AEW Fight for the Fallen 2021, which will air from Bojangles Coliseum, Charlotte, NC. You can buy the tickets from the below link.

HOW TO WATCH


AEW Fight for the Fallne 2021 will on Wednesday night in the same time slot that of AEW Dynamite. You can watch and stream online this show in a similar manner to AEW Dynamite.

  • In United States – TNT Channel via cable and other streaming options
  • In Canada – TSN Channel via cable and other streaming options
  • Worldwide – Fite TV via AEW Plus
  • In United Kingdom – Live on ITV Hub, Friday on ITV 4
  • In India – Fite TV via AEW Plus

MATCH CARD & Results


No.MatchStipulation/ChampionshipWinner
1 The Elite (Kenny Omega, Karl Anderson,
Doc Gallows, Matt Jackson & Nick Jackson)
vs Adam Page & The Dark Order
(John Silver, Alex Reynolds, Stu Grayson, Evil Uno)
Ten men elimination tag team match The Elite (Kenny Omega, Karl Anderson,
Doc Gallows, Matt Jackson & Nick Jackson)
2Santana & Ortiz vs FTR (Dax Harwood & Cash Wheeler)Tag Team Match  FTR (Dax Harwood & Cash Wheeler)
3 Lance Archer (c) vs HikuleoIWGP United
States Championship
Lance Archer
4Christian Cage & Jurassic Express (Luchasaurus
& Jungle Boy) vs Hardy Family Office (Angelico & 
Private Party (Marq Quen & Isiah Kassidy))
SIX Man Tag Team MatchChristian Cage & Jurassic Express (Luchasaurus
& Jungle Boy)
5Thunder Rosa vs. Julia Hart Singles Match Thunder Rosa
6Chris Jericho vs. Nick GageSingles Match
(No Disqualification)
Chris Jericho

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *