2023 PFL 6 Results Live, Lightweights & Welterweights

2023 PFL 6 Poster

PFL presented their sixth event of 2023 Regular Season on June 23 from Elite Overtime Arena in Atlanta, GA, US.

The event was headlined by a lightweight bout between table topper Olivier Aubin-Mercier and new addition Anthony Romero. Aubin-Mercier was unbeaten in PFL before this bout in two years and was 2022 season Lightweight Champion. He had beaten Shane Burgos in the first bout this season. Romero came into the season as a replacement and came off a win in Challenger Series earlier this year.

The other lightweight bouts saw Shane Burgos and Yamato Nishikawa clashing on the main card. Stevie Ray looked to bounce back from a loss as he faced Clay Collard.

The co-main event saw 2022 Welterweight Champion Sadibou Sy taking on Shane Mitchell. Mitchell lost the first bout this season while Sy was coming off with a win over Jarrah Hussein Al-Silawi. Welterweight topper Magomed Magomedkerimov took on David Zawada while second-placed Magomed Umalatov faced Nayid Lopez.

The action started from 6 PM ET on ESPN+ while the main card was live on ESPN from 9 PM ET. Check below for results live from 2023 PFL 6 event with a complete fight card, and other details.



  • Abdullah Al-Qahtani def. Lamar Brown via submission at 1:35 of round 1 – Featherweight Showcase Bout
  • Brahyan Zurcher def. Mike Bardsley via TKO at 4:45 of round 2 – Featherweight Showcase Bout (Watch Video)
  • Solomon Renfro def. Jarrah Al Silawi via TKO at 1:44 of round 2 – Welterweight Tournament Bout (Watch Video)
  • Bruno Miranda def. Alexander Martinez via split decision (28-29, 29-28, 29-28) – Lightweight Tournament Bout
  • Natan Schulte def. Raush Manfio via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28) – Lightweight Tournament Bout
  • Carlos Leal def. Dilano Taylor via TKO at 1:13 of round 2 – Welterweight Tournament Bout (Watch Video)

Main Card

  • Clay Collard def. Stevie Ray via TKO at 1:04 of round 2 – Lightweight Tournament Bout (Watch Video)
  • Magomed Umalatov def. Nayib Lopez via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-27) – Welterweight Tournament Bout
  • Magomed Magomedkerimov def. David Zawada via TKO at 3:54 of round 1 – Welterweight Tournament Bout (Watch Video)
  • Shane Burgos def. Yamato Nishikawa via unanimous decision(30-26, 30-26, 30-26) – Lightweight Tournament Bout
  • Sadibou Sy def. Shane Mitchell via KO at 1:35 of round 3 – Welterweight Tournament Bout (Watch Video)
  • Olivier Aubin-Mercier def. Anthony Romero via KO (knee) at 0:28 of round 3 – Lightweight Tournament Bout (Watch Video)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *