AEW Revolution 2020 Match Card, Ticket, Storyline

Check out all the information regarding the AEW Revolution 2020 Match Card, Location, Date, Storyline, Start Time, Tickets and More.

  • Date– 29 February 2020
  • Start Time– 8 PM ET(1 March 2020 1 AM GMT/6:30 AM IST)
  • Pre-Show Start Time– 7 PM ET(1 March 2020 12 AM GMT/5:30 AM IST)
  • Location– Wintrust Arena, Chicago, IL, US

Tickets

Available on TicketMaster

MATCH CARD

Chris Jericho vs Jon Moxley – AEW World Championship

Jon Moxley vs Chris Jericho AEW World Championship at AEW Revolution 2020

Nyla Rose (c) vs Kris Statlander – AEW WOMEN’S WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP

Nyla Rose (c) vs. Kris Statlander -  AEW WOMEN'S WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP at AEW Revolution 2020

Kenny Omega and Hangman Page (c) vs The Young Bucks – AEW WORLD TAG TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP

Kenny Omega and Hangman Page (c) vs. The Young Bucks - AEW WORLD TAG TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP AEW Revolution 2020

Jake Hager vs Dustin Rhodes

Jake Hager vs Dustin Rhodes AEW Revolution 2020

Darby Allin vs Sammy Guevara

Darby Allin vs Sammy Guevara AEW Revolution 2020

Cody vs MJF

Cody vs MJF AEW Revolution 2020

PAC vs Orange Cassidy

PAC vs Orange Cassidy Aew Revolution 2020

Evil Uno & Grayson vs Scorpio Sky & Frankie Kazarian