IMPACT Slammiversary 2021- Results, Match Card, Date, Time, How to Watch

IMPACT Wrestling Slammiversary 2021

Slammiversary 2021 is IMPACT Wrestling’s upcoming PPV event on 17 July 2021. This is IMPACT’s fourth PPV of the year 2021 and 18th Slammiversary event under TNA/IMPACT banner. The main event match will be Kenny Omega defending IMPACT World Championship against Sami Callihan. Several stars, currently not contracted to IMPACT, are teased for the show.

Keep reading to find out the Results, match card, date, location, start time, and how to watch IMPACT Slammiversary 2021 event.

DATE & START TIME


Date: 17 July 2021
Time: 8 PM EST
Location: Skyway Studios, Nashville, TN, US

CountryDateTime
United States17 July 20218 PM EST/7 PM Central/5 PM PST
Canada17 July 20216 PM CST
United Kingdom18 July 20211 AM BST/12 AM GMT
Europe18 July 20212 AM CEST
India 18 July 20215:30 AM IST
Australia18 July 202110 AM AEST
Japan18 July 20219 AM JST
Saudi Arabia18 July 20212 AM SAST

HOW TO WATCH


IMPACT Slammiversary 2021 PPV will be available to order/watch online at FITE TV. To stream the show, you will need to purchase the PPV. The show will be available to order below. The price for the PPV will be $39.99.

MATCH CARD & RESULTS


No.MatchStipulation/ChampionshipWinner
1pFire ‘N Flava(Kiera Hogan and Tasha Steelz)(c) vs Havok and RosemaryIMPACT Knockouts Tag Team ChampionshipHavok and Rosemary
2Josh Alexander vs Trey Miguel vs Ace Austin vs Chris Bey vs Rohit Raju vs Petey WilliamsUltimate X Match for IMPACT X-Division ChampionshipJosh Alexander
3Brian Myers & Tenille Dashwood vs Matt Cardona & Chelsea GreenMixed Tag Team MatchMatt Cardona & Chelsea Green
4W. Morrissey vs Eddie EdwardsSingles MatchW. Morrisse
5FinJuice (Juice Robinson & David Finlay ) vs Shera and Madman FultonTag Team MatchFinJuice (Juice Robinson & David Finlay)
6Moose vs Chris SabinSingles MatchChris Sabin
7Violent By Design(Joe Doering & Rhino)(c) vs Rich Swann & Willie Mack vs No Way & Fallah Bahh vs The Good Brothers(Karl Anderson and Doc Gallows)IMPACT World Tag Team ChampionshipThe Good Brothers(Karl Anderson and Doc Gallows)
8Deonna Purrazzo(c) vs Thunder RosaIMPACT Knockouts ChampionshipDeonna Purrazzo
9Kenny Omega(c) vs Sami Callihan No Disqualification Match for IMPACT World ChampionshipKenny Omega

Related News, Rumors & Spoilers


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.