WWE SmackDown Preview & Matches- 13 November 2020

Roman Reigns WWE SmackDown

Check out the preview and matches announced for WWE Friday Night SmackDown episode of 13 November 2020(11/13/2020) featuring Roman Reigns’ continued dominance and buildup towards Survivor Series 2020.

  • Date- 13 November 2020
  • Location- Amway Center, Orlando, FL, US
  • Time- 8 PM EST(14 November 2020 1 AM GMT/6:30 AM IST)

Roman’s Reign To Continue

Roman Reigns is adamant on destroying everyone who is standing in front of him- be it Daniel Bryan or Kevin Owens. And he has got Jey Uso to do his bidding for him. With two solid wrestlers already out of the way, who else will stand up to the Samoans?

What More to Look Forward To?

Survivor Series build-up, cross brand rivalry, has been on the backburner this year till now. Expect something to start off tonight on SmackDown.

Sasha Banks comprehensively defeated Bayley last week. But she was then attacked by Carmella just after the match. What will be Sasha’s response to that?

Murphy asked Alayah to have a bit of patience as he is dealing with Seth Rollins. With Rollins rumored to go on leave, what is Murphy planning?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.