UFC Fight Night 220: Muniz vs Allen, Card, Date, Start Time


UFC will present a Fight Night event on February 25, 2022, which is called UFC Fight Night 220 or UFC vegas 70.


  • Date: February 25, 2023
  • Start Time: Prelims – 4:30 PM EST, Main Card – 7:00 PM EST
  • Location: UFC APEX, Las Vegas, NV

UFC Vegas 70 Fight Card

Main Card

1. Main Event: André Muniz vs Brendan Allen – Middleweight Bout

  • Brendan Allen won via submission at 4:25 in round 3.
  • Note: This bout was the co-main event earlier. It was elevated to main event after Nikita Krylov vs Ryan Spann bout was canceled due to an illness to Krylov.

2. Augusto Sakai vs Don’Tale Mayes – Heavyweight Bout

  • Augusto Sakai won via unanimous decision(30-27, 30-27, 30-27).
  • More Details

3. Tatiana Suarez vs Montana De La Rosa – Women’s Strawweight Bout

  • Tatiana Suarez won via submission at 2:51 in round 2.
  • Note: Tatiana Suarez made her return after UFC 238. She withdrew from UFC 266 due to a knee injury.

4. Mike Malott vs Yohan LainesseWelterweight bout

  • Mike Malott won via submission at 4:15 in round 1.


5. Erick Gonzalez vs. Trevor Peek – Lightweight Bout

  • Trevor Peek won via KO at 4:59 of round 1.
  • Note: Erick Gonzalez vs Darrius Flower and Alex Reyes vs Trevor Peek bouts were reported for this event. However, Darrius Flower and Trevor Peek pulled out from their respective bouts with unknown reasons. Then, Gonzalez and Peek were booked against each other.

6. Jasmine Jasudavicius vs Gabriella Fernandes – Flyweight Bout

  • Jasmine Jasudavicius won via unanimous decision (30-26, 30-26, 30-26).

7. Victor Martinez vs Jordan Leavitt – Lightweight Bout

  • Jordan Leavitt won via TKO at 2:33 of round 1.
  • Note: This bout was previously scheduled for UFC Fight Night on April 16, 2022, but Martinez pulled out for unknown reasons.
  • More Details

8. Ode’ Osbourne vs Charles Johnson – 130 lbs Catchweight Bout

  • Ode’Osbourne won via Split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28).
  • Note: Ode’ Osbourne was scheduled to face Denys Bondar in a flyweight bout. Bondar withdrew from the event for undisclosed reasons. Charles Johnson came onboard to replace Bondar just 10 days before the event and the bout was turned into a catchweight bout at 130 lbs.

9. Joe Solecki vs. Carl Deaton III – Lightweight Bout

  • Joe Solecki won via submission (Rear Naked Choke) at 4:55 of round 2.
  • Note: Joe Solecki was booked to face Benoît Saint-Denis. Saint-Denis pulled out of the event with unknown reasons and was replaced by UFC Debutant Carl Deaton III.

10. Rafael Alves vs Nurullo AlievLightweight bout

  • Nurullo Aliev won via majority decision (29-27, 29-27, 28-28).
  • Note: UFC Debut for Nurullo Aliev
  • More Details

Cancelled & Moved Bout

  • Jasmine Jasudavicius vs Cortney Casey
  • Ode Osbourne vs Denys Bondar
  • Erick Gonzalez vs Darrius Flowers
  • Andre Fili vs. Lucas Almeida
  • Alex Reyes vs Trevor Peek
  • José Johnson vs Garrett Armfield
  • Hailey Cowan vs Ailin Perez
  • Nikita Krylov vs Ryan Spann

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *