WWE SmackDown Preview for Tonight 11 June 2021

Street Profits vs Al[ja Academy WWE SmackDown 11 June 2021

WWE SmackDown episode of 11 June 2021 has only one match announced so far. However, it is expected that the episode will continue to build towards WWE Hell in a Cell 2021 PPV.

Event Name – WWE Friday Night SmackDown
Date – 11 June 2021
Location – Yuengling Center, Tampa, FL, US
Time – 8 PM EST(12 June 2021 12 AM GMT/5:30 AM IST)

The Street Profits vs The Alpha Academy: Last week at SmackDown, Chad Gable approached Montez Ford and Angelo Dawkins about their recent poor performances but Street Profits did not pay heed to his advances. Otis went a step further as he attacked them for the disrespect they have shown towards Gable. Soon, a tag team match was announced between two teams for tonight’s SmackDown.

Roman Reigns vs The Mysterios Feud: It is rumored that WWE is planning towards Roman Reigns vs Rey Mysterio match for WWE Universal Championship at Hell in a Cell. We can see developments towards that match on tonight’s SmackDown. Last week, Roman Reigns attacked both Rey and Dominik during their tag team clash against The Usos.

Seth Rollins & Cesaro Feud to Continue: Seth Rollins has continued to cut promos against Cesaro. Cesaro is absent from SmackDown for the past two weeks to sell Rollins’ attack. It is expected that they could face-off inside Hell in a Cell cage.

More build up is expected for Kevin Owens vs Sami Zayn & Bianca Belair vs Bayley feuds.

Join us later for results and updates from SmackDown later tonight.