Rules announced for Casino Tag Team Battle Royale at Revolution


AEW has revealed the set of rules for the Casino Tag Team Royale that will take place at the AEW Revolution 2021 PPV.

The Battle Royal will feature 10 tag team with the winner getting a future shot at AEW World Tag Team Championship. The rules announced by AEW for the match are as follows:

  • Order if entry is selected by lottery
  • Two teams will start the match
  • Every 90 seconds a new tag team will enter the match
  • Individual eliminations occur when a competitor is thrown over the top rope and both feet touch the floor
  • Tag teams are eliminated when both competitors have been ruled out of the match
  • The match will continue until there is only one competitor/team remaining
  • The winning team will earn a shot at the AEW World Tag Team Champion

The teams announced for the match till now are as follows:

  1. Bear Country (Bear Boulder & Bear Bronson)
  2. The Dark Order (Alex Reynolds & John Silver)
  3. The Dark Order (Evil Uno & Stu Grayson)
  4. The Inner Circle (Santana & Ortiz)
  5. The Butcher & The Blade
  6. Private Party (Isiah Kassidy & Marq Quen)
  7. Top Flight (Darius Martin & Dante Martin)

AEW Revolution 2021 takes place on 7 March 2021 from Daily’s Place in Jacksonville, FL.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *