How to Watch PFL 1 2023 Regular Season Online Streaming

PFL Season Regular Poster

PFL will present PFL 1 2023 Regular season event on April 1, 2023. Airing from The Theater at Virgin Hotels in Las Vegas, NV, the event will feature league phase matches for featherweights and light heavyweights.

The headliner fight will be between 2022 Featherweight Tournament Winner Brendan Loughnane and former UFC Fighter Marlon Moraes. 2022 Light Heavyweight Tournament Winner Rob Wilkinson takes on Thiago Santos in the co-main event.

Check below for the complete details on how to watch PFL 1 Regular Season 2023 event with online streaming links, PPV details, and TV channels in different countries.

United States

PFL event air in United States through ESPN+ streaming. ESPN+ monthly subscription costs you $9.99 per month and gives you access to complete PFL Library as well as the complete UFC library. Check the below link to access ESPN+.

Other Countries

PFL is available via cable TV and its official Youtube Channel in more than 176 countries around the world. Check below to find the platform which airs PFL events in your region and check local listings for timing details.

United KingdomChannel 4
AustraliaStan Sports
New ZealandSky Sports
PakistanFast Sports HD
Viet NamFTP
RomaniaSport Extra
Andorra, Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, France, French Polynesia, French Guiana, Guadeloupe, Luxembourg, Martinique, Monaco, New Caledonia, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Barthelemy, Wallis and FutunaRMC Sports
Bahrain, Djibouti, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Malta, Morocco, Oman, Palestinian Territory, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syrian Arab Republic, TunisiaMBC Action
Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belgium, Bhutan, Costa Rica, Cuba, Czech Republic, Dominion Republic, El Salvador, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Hungary, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Maldives, Moldova, Nepal, Panama, Philippines, Portugal, Slovakia, Sri Lanka, Tajikistan, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, UzbekistanPFL Youtube
Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Mexico, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, VenezuelaDIRECTV Sports
Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso,WATAAA
Bosnia & Herzegovina, Croatia, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, SloveniaArena Sports
Denmark, Finland, Estonia, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, PolandViaplay
IndiaDiscovery India
Indonesia, Italy, Malasiya, San Marino, Singapore, Vatican City StateMola TV
Japan, SpainDazn
KoreaIB Sports
American Samoa, Canada, Guam, Mauritania, Nicaragua, Nothern Mariana Island, Ireland, Puerto Rico, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Switzerland, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Island, Virgin Island2 Broadcasters
Eritrea, Malawi, Mali, Namibia, Mozambique, Niger, Saint Helena, Senegal, Chad3 Broadcasters
Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cabo Verde, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Comoros, Côte d’Ivoire, Democratic Republic of Congo, Equatorial Guinea, Ethiopia, Ghana, Gambia, Gabon, Guinea, Guinea-bissau, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Mayotte, Nigeria, Republic of Congo, Rwanda, Reunion, Seychelles, Sao Tome and Principe, Sierra Leone, South Africa, Swaziland, Tanzania United Republic of, Togo, Uganda, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe4 Broadcasters
Mauritius5 Broadcasters

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *