WWE SmackDown Preview and Matches- 25 June 2019

Check out the Preview and Matches for WWE SmackDown episode of 25 June 2019.

  • Location- Moda Center, Portland, OR, US
  • Time- 8 PM EST(25 June 2019 12 AM GMT/5:30 AM IST)

How will Kofi Kingston react to Samoa Joe’s attack?

Kofi Kingston SmackDown 25 June 2019

Kofi Kingston seemed to have another successful night when he had defeated Sami Zayn and Kevin Owens in back to back matches at RAW this week. But his night turned into a nightmare as Samoa Joe attacked him viciously and made him pass out with Coquina Clutch. Now, we will have to wait for a response from Kofi.

Who will be next to step up to Bayley?

After defeating Alexa Bliss at Stomping Grounds, will Bayley get a new challenger for Extreme Rules or another rematch is on the cards here? Bliss has certainly started plotting to get the rematch.

Has Bryan & Rowan’s tag team revolution hit a roadblock?

After successfully defending the Tag Team Titles at Stomping Grounds, Daniel Bryan and Rowan were eliminated at the match at RAW last night. They will definitely want to return to winning ways as soon as possible.

How will Shane-O-Mac & McIntyre react to The Undertaker’s return?

The Undertaker returned to make a save on Roman Reigns against Shane McMahon and Drew McIntyre. You have to be sure that Shane will find a devious way to come back against Roman. Just wait and watch.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.