WWE RAW Preview 21 June 2021: Hell in a Cell Fallout

WWE RAW Results

WWE RAW episode of 21 June 2021 will deal with the fallout from Hell in a Cell PPV. RK-Bro vs New Day rivalry is expected to continue along with a challenger for Bobby Lashley could be named. However, we may see WWE holding onto many storylines as they wait for the crowd to return. Let’s check the preview.

Event Name – WWE Monday Night RAW
Date – 21 June 2021
Location – Yuengling Center, Tampa, FL, US
Time – 8 PM EST(22 June 2021 12 AM GMT/5:30 AM IST)

Bobby Lashley’s New Challenger

The WWE Championship match at Hell in a Cell PPV was Drew McIntyre’s last shot at the title until Bobby Lashley is champion. With Drew losing that match, Lashley is now expected to start a feud with some new challenger. We have quite a few segments between Kofi Kingston and MVP in the last few weeks. Is that an indication of some sort that New Day will feud with Hurt Business?

What’s Next for Drew McIntyre?

With his last shot at Bobby Lashley’s title, what will Drew McIntyre do next on RAW? He has not been out of the title picture ever since winning the Royal Rumble 2020. Jinder Mahal teased a feud with him when he appeared on RAW last month. That is if Vince McMahon has not dropped Mahal’s stable altogether.

Rhea vs Charlotte Storyline to Continue

At Hell in a Cell PPV, Rhea Ripley purposely disqualified herself after suffering an injury to her arm in a move that Charlotte herself praised. But, this would mean Rhea vs Charlotte storyline would continue further. Will we see the rematch later tonight on RAW?

What More To Expect?

  • More action for RK-Bro
  • Alexa Bliss vs Shayna Baszler & Nia Jax storyline to continue
  • Where is Damian Preist?
  • Women’s Tag Team Title Rivalry between Natalya & Tamina vs Mandy Rose & Dana Brooke to continue!
  • The Viking Raiders vs AJ Styles & Omos Rivalry to continue!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.