WWE RAW Preview, Matches, Start Time- 16 November 2020

WWE RAW 16 November 2020

Check out the preview, matches announced and start time for WWE Monday Night RAW episode of 16 November 2020(11/16/2020) featuring WWE Championship and RAW Tag Team Championship matches, and more buildup for Survivor Series 2020.

  • Date- 16 November 2020
  • Location- Amway Center, Orlando, FL, US
  • Time- 8 PM EST(17 November 2020 1 AM GMT/6:30 AM IST)

Randy Orton vs Drew McIntyre – WWE Championship Match

Randy Orton won the WWE title from Drew McIntyre at Hell in a Cell, which seemed to have closed the 4 months long storyline. However, McIntyre immediately went after Orton in his quest to get the title back. The Fiend was also part of this storyline. However, he will have to wait for the title match for now.

On Monday, Orton will be defending his 14th title for the first time against McIntyre. Orton would have been projected heavily to retain the title normally. But McIntyre’s angle with Roman Reigns on SmackDown has increased a bit of curiosity towards this match.

Will WWE cut Orton’s title reign to just 21 days and hand back the title to McIntyre? Will we see the blockbuster clash of Drew McIntyre vs Roman Reigns at Survivor Series?

New Day(Kofi Kinston & Xavier Woods) vs Hurt Business(Shelton Benjamin & Cedric Alexander) – WWE RAW Tag Team Championship Match

Hurt Business is continuing with their goal of total domination of RAW. And in this quest, Shelton Benjamin & Cedric Alexander will challenge the New Day for the tag team titles this week.

New Day’s title reign on RAW has been eventful but boring till now. Also, apart from Hurt Business, they will not have any proper challengers. Also, Hurt Business might be able to do better with tag team titles. But will WWE put titles on Benjamin & Alexander just yet?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.