IMPACT Emergence 2021- Results, Match Card, Date, Time, How to Watch

IMPACT Emergence 2021

IMPACT Wrestling’s Emergence 2021 is an upcoming IMPACT Plus event which will air on 20 August 2021. The event is airing on Friday to avoid competition with WWE SummerSlam and Manny Pacquiao vs Errol Spence Boxing PPV. This will be a pre-taped event with the matches getting recorded on 15 August and 16 August IMPACT taping.

Keep reading to find out the results, match card, date, location, start time, and how to watch IMPACT Emergence 2021 event.

DATE & START TIME


Date: 20 August 2021(telecast date)
15 August & 16 August(taping date)
Time: 8 PM EST
Location: Skyway Studios, Nashville, TN, US

CountryDateTime
United States 20 August 20218 PM EST/7 PM Central/
5 PM PST
Canada 20 August 20216 PM CST
United Kingdom21 August 20211 AM BST/12 AM GMT
Europe21 August 20212 AM CEST
India 21 August 20215:30 AM IST
Australia21 August 202110 AM AEST
Japan21 August 20219 AM JST
Saudi Arabia21 August 20212 AM SAST

MATCH CARD & RESULTS


NoMatchStipulation/TitleWinner
1Matt Cardona (w/Chelsea Green) vs Rohit Raju (w/Mahabali Shera) Singles Match Matt Cardona
2Decay(Crazzy Steve, Black Taurus, Havok & Rosemary) vs Tasha Steelz, Fallah Bahh, No Way & Savannah EvansEight Man tag team matchDecay
3 Steve Maclin vs Petey Williams Singles Match Steve Maclin
4Madison Rayne vs Taylor WildeSingles Match Madison Rayne
5Sami Callihan vs Chris Sabin vs Ace Austin vs Moosefour-way #1 Contenders match for IMPACT World TitleAce Austin
6The Good Brothers(Karl Anderson & Doc Gallows)(c) vs Violent by Design vs Rich Swann & Willie Mack IMPACT World Tag Team ChampionshipGood Brothers
7Josh Alexander(c) vs Jake Something IMPACT X-Division ChampionshipJosh Alexander
8Deonna Purrazzo & Matthew Rehwoldt vs Trey Miguel & MelinaMixed Tag Team MatchDeonna Purrazzo & Matthew Rehwoldt
9Christian Cage(c) vs Brian MyersIMPACT World Championship MatchChristian Cage

HOW TO WATCH


Emergence 2021 is an Impact Plus special event and will be available by subscribing to Impact Plus service on their website. Impact Plus provides a one-month free trial, after which it will cost $7.99. You can subscribe to Impact Plus here. You can also buy this event on FITE Tv on the below link.

Impact Plus: Emergence

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.