IMPACT Homecoming 2021- Results, Match Card, Date, Time, How to Watch

IMPACT Homecoming 2021

Homecoming 2021 is an upcoming IMPACT Plus event which will air on 31 July 2021. The main attraction for the event is the Homecoming King and Queen mixed match tag team tournament. All three rounds of the knockout tournament will take place on the event itself. This will be a pre-taped show with the taping taking place on 18 and 19 July 2021.

Keep reading to find out the Results, match card, date, location, start time, and how to watch IMPACT Homecoming 2021 event.

DATE & START TIME


Date: 31 July 2021 (airing)
July 18 & 19, 2021 (tapings)
Time: 8 PM EST
Location: Skyway Studios, Nashville, TN, US

CountryDateTime
United States 31 July 20218 PM EST/7 PM Central/
5 PM PST
Canada31 July 20216 PM CST
United Kingdom1 August 20211 AM BST/12 AM GMT
Europe1 August 20212 AM CEST
India 1 August 20215:30 AM IST
Australia1 August 202110 AM AEST
Japan1 August 20219 AM JST
Saudi Arabia1 August 20212 AM SAST

MATCH CARD


NoMatchStipulation/TitleWinner
1Deonna Purrazzo & The Drama King
vs Alisha Edwards & Hernandez
Homecoming Tournament
Round 1 Match
Deonna Purrazzo & The Drama King
2Chelsea Green & Matt Cardona
vs Jordynne Grace & Petey Williams
Homecoming Tournament
Round 1 Match
Chelsea Green & Matt Cardona
3Rachael Ellering & Tommy Dreamer
vs Missy Hyatt & Brian Myers
Homecoming Tournament
Round 1 Match
Rachael Ellering & Tommy Dreamer
4Rosemary & Crazzy Steve
vs Tasha Steelz & Fallah Bahh
Homecoming Tournament
Round 1 Match
Rosemary & Crazzy Steve
5Deaner vs Willie MackSIngles MatchDeaner
6Deonna Purrazzo & Drama King vs Matt Cardona and Chelsea GreenHomecoming Tournament
Semifinal 1
Deonna Purrazzo & Drama King
7Crazzy Steve & Rosemary vs Tommy Dreamer & Rachael ElleringHomecoming Tournament
Semifinal 2
Crazzy Steve & Rosemary
8Eddie Edwards vs. W. MorrisseySingles Match Eddie Edwards
9 Josh Alexander vs Black Taurus X Division Championship MatchJosh Alexander
9Deonna Purrazzo & Drama King vs Crazzy Steve & Rosemary Homecoming Tournament
Final
Deonna Purrazzo & Drama King

RELATED POSTS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.