Spoilers from AEW Rampage Grand Slam September 22, 2023

AEW Rampage Grand Slam 2023
Credits – AEW

AEW Rampage Grand Slam 2023 special episode for September 22 was taped at Arthur Ashe Stadium in New York, and we were be here with the spoilers from the show.

A fun team of Orange Cassidy, Hook & TBS Women’s Champion Kris Statlander faced Anna Jay, Matt Menard and Angelo Parker. Darby Allin & Sting faced TNT Champion Luchasaurus and Christian Cage in a tag team match. ROH 6-Man Championship was on the line as The Hung Bucks challenged The Mogul Embassy.

The Acclaimed and Billy Gunn defended AEW Trios Championship against Dark Order. A 4-way tag team match saw The Righteous, The Hardys, The Kingdom and Best Friends clash over the #1 contender status for ROH Tag Team titles. Tune in below for the spoilers from Rampage September 22, 2023 Grand Slam special.


Tony Khan came out before the tapings started with Daniel Garcia and Isiah Kassidy. They tried to get him to do the Garcia dance. Khan does it for a few seconds to get the crowd going.

Mike Santana defeated Boulder in a singles match. Ortiz came out on the stage during the match. After the match, Santana confronted him before walking away.

Orange Cassidy, Hook & Kris Statlander defeated Anna Jay & 2Point0(Angelo Parker & Matt Menard) in a mixed tag team match.

Darby Allin & Sting defeated Luchasaurus & Christian Cage in a tag team match.

Don Callis came out with Sammy Guevara. They get confronted by Chris Jericho. Guevara and Takeshita beat up Jericho. Kenny Omega made the save.

The Hung Bucks(Hangman Page, Matt Jackson & Nick Jackson) defeated The Mogul Embassy(Toa Liona, Kaun & Brian Cage) to win ROH 6-Man Championship.

Julia Hart defeated Skye Blue.

The Righteous(Vincent & Dutch) defeated The Kingdom(Matt Taven & Mike Bennett), The Hardys(Jeff Hardy & Matt Hardy) & Best Friends(Chuck Taylor & Trent Baretta) to become #1 contender for ROH Tag Team Championship.

The Acclaimed (Anthony Bowens & Max Caster) & Billy Gunn(c) defeated The Dark Order (John Silver, Evil Uno & Alex Reynolds) to retain AEW Trios Championship.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *