WWE Crown Jewel 2021

WWE CROWN JEWEL 2021

WWE Crown Jewel is a wrestling event from WWE which will air on 21 October 2021 from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. This will be the fourth event in Crown Jewel series and WWE’s first Internation event since the start of COVID-19 pandemic.

Brock Lesnar vs Roman Reigns match is confirmed for the show. King of the Ring and Queen’s Crown Tournament finals are also expected to take place on the show.

Read on to find the complete details like date, start time, location, match card, how to watch and other information on WWE Crown Jewel 2021.

DATE & START TIME


Date: 21 October 2021
Time: 1 PM EST/8 PM AST
Location: King Fahd International Stadium, Riyadh, US

  
CountryDateTime
United States21 October 20211 PM EST/12 PM Central/10 AM PST
Canada21 October 202111 AM CST
United Kingdom21 October 20216 PM GMT/7 PM BST
Europe21 October 20217 PM CEST
India 21 October 202110:30 PM IST
Australia21 October 202110 AM AEST
Japan22 October 20212 AM JST
Saudi Arabia21 October 20218 PM SAST

HOW TO WATCH


WWE Extreme Rules 2021 will be available worldwide on WWE Network, Peacock TV in United States and Sony LIV in India. For more details, you can check this link on how to watch WWE PPV live streaming.

TICKETS


WWE Crown Jewel will take place in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. We will update the tickets information when it becomes available.

MATCH CARD


NoMatchStipulation/ChampionshipWinner
1Roman Rein vs Brock Lesnar Crown Jewel 2021Roman Reigns(c) vs Brock LesnarWWE Universal Championship
2Final of King of the Ring Tournament 2021(tentative)Singles Match
3Final of Queen’s Crown Tournament 2021(tentative)Singles Match
  • Note 1– Universal title will not be on the line in the match between Lesnar and Roman, if Roman loses the title before Crown Jewel.
  • Note 2- King of the Ring & Queen’s Crown tournament are not confirmed yet, but finals are expected to take place at Crown Jewel.
  • Expected Match- Bobby Lashley vs Goldberg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *