WWE RAW 25 November 2019- Matches & Preview

Check out the preview and matches announced for the WWE RAW episode of 25 November 2019(11/25/2019).

  • Date- 25 November 2019
  • Location- Allstate Arena, Chicago, IL, US
  • Time- 8 PM EST(26 November 2019 1 AM GMT/6:30 AM IST)

Survivor Series is done and dusted and WWE will now start building towards Tables, Ladders & Chairs(TLC 2019) and to some extent, Royal Rumble. Obviously there will be some fall out of from Survivor Series. Some tension was shown between Seth Rollins and Kevin Owens last night and it would be good to them in a feud. Asuka spat the green mist on Charlotte Flair which led to her elimination from the tag team elimination match. All in all, the RAW brand only won one match and that too at pre-show.

AJ Styles vs Humberto Carrillo – WWE United States Championship Match

AJ Styles vs Humberto Carrillo RAW 25 November 2019
AJ Styles vs Humberto Carrillo WWE United States Championship Match on RAW episode of 25 November 2019

Humberto Carrillo has impressed with his performances since he was drafted to RAW in WWE Draft 2019. He had some fantastic matches against Seth Rollins and AJ Styles in first two appearances and then he was awarded the Battle Royal win. However, he was once not able to get the win in singles match against AJ Styles at Crown Jewel.

Till now, he has only one match in singles action and that was against Styles’ teammate Karl Anderson last week on RAW. In between, he has been part of 6 men tag team matches and it was in one such match that he pinned AJ Styles. And hence, he is getting this title shot.

What more to expect?

  • Rusev-Lana-Bobby Lashley Story to continue
  • Charlotte/Asuka/Becky Storyline to continue
  • What’s next for Seth Rollins and Kevin Owens?
  • Who is the next challenger for Brock Lesnar?

This post will be updated once more matches are announced.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.