WWE RAW Preview, Matches, Start Time- 23 November 2020

Check out the preview, matches and start time for WWE Monday Night RAW episode of 23 November 2020(11/23/2020) featuring the fall out from Survivor Series 2020 and buildup for TLC 2020.

Drew McIntyre WWE RAW

Date- 23 November 2020
Location- Amway Center, Orlando, FL, US
Time- 8 PM EST(24 November 2020 1 AM GMT/6:30 AM IST)

What’s Next for Drew McIntyre?

Drew McIntyre won his WWE Championship back from Randy Orton last Monday on WWE RAW. Then, he went toe to toe against Universal Champion Roman Reigns at Survivor Series 2020 and lost after putting up a great fight.

Even though The Scottish Psycopath has not lost his title, that lose will definitely sting. How will that effect his mindset and future storylines?

What Will Happen at Next Firefly Fun House Segment?

The Fiend has been quite busy in the last few weeks – first going after the WWE Champion Randy Orton and then after Money in the Bank briefcase holder The Miz. We already know that The Fiend is fond of Title belts. So, will he come after Drew McIntyre now? Or will he target MITB briefcase?

Buildup for WWE Tables, Ladders & Chairs 2020

As WWE move forward from Survivor Series, many new stories are bound to start. Men’s team have won comprehensively against SmackDown team and all of them might want to go for the title now. Who will get his chance at TLC 2020.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.