IMPACT Knockouts Knockdown 2021- Results, Match Card, How To Watch

Impact Wrestling Knockouts KnockDown 2021

IMPACT Wrestling’s Knockouts Knockdown 2021 is an all-female pro-wrestling event. This will be a pre-taped show which will be recorded between September 17 to September 19 and will air on October 9 2021. The event is an IMPACT Plus event and will be available via subscription. Also, this is the eighth event in the Knockouts Knockdown series.

IMPACT refers to women’s wrestlers as Knockouts and even their women’s titles are named as IMPACT Knockouts Championship and IMPACT Knockouts Tag Team Championship. IMPACT’s Mia Yim announced that several former and new Knockouts who have not appeared in IMPACT recently will appear at the Knockdown Knockouts event. Mercedes Martinez and Christie Hemme are two of those names which are confirmed.

Keep reading to find out the results, match card, date, location, start time, and how to watch IMPACT Wrestling Knockouts Knockdown 2021 event.

DATE & START TIME


Date: 9 October 2021(telecast date)
September 17, 18, 19(taping date)
Time: 8 PM EST
Location: Skyway Studios, Nashville, TN, US

CountryDateTime
United States9 October 20218 PM EST/7 PM Central/
5 PM PST
Canada9 October 20216 PM CST
United Kingdom9 October 20211 AM BST/12 AM GMT
Europe9 October 20212 AM CEST
India 9 October 20215:30 AM IST
Australia9 October 202110 AM AEST
Japan9 October 20219 AM JST
Saudi Arabia9 October 20212 AM SAST

Results & Match Card


NoMatchStipulation/TitleWinner
1Lady Frost vs Rachael ElleringIMPACT Knockouts Knockdown Tournament Round 1Rachael Ellering
2Renee Michelle vs Chelsea GreenIMPACT Knockouts Knockdown Tournament Round 1Chelsea Green
3Brandi Lauren vs Mercedes MartinezIMPACT Knockouts Knockdown Tournament Round 1Mercedes Martinez
4Tasha Steelz vs Jamie Senegal IMPACT Knockouts Knockdown Tournament Round 1 Tasha Steelz
5Deonna Purrazzo vs Masha SlamovichSingles MatchDeonna Purrazzo
6Mercedes Martinez vs Rachael Ellering IMPACT Knockouts Knockdown Tournament Semi-Final Mercedes Martinez
7Chelsea Green vs Tasha Steelz IMPACT Knockouts Knockdown Tournament Semi-Final Tasha Steelz
8Savannah Evans vs. Alisha vs. Jordynne Grace vs. Kimber LeeMonster’s Ball MatchSavannah Evans
9Tasha Steelz vs. Mercedes Martinez IMPACT Knockouts Knockdown Tournament Final Mercedes Martinez
10Decay (Havok & Rosemary) (c) vs. The Influence (Madison Rayne & Tenille Dashwood)IMPACT Knockouts Tag Team ChampionshipDecay (Havok & Rosemary)

HOW TO WATCH (Live Streaming Details)


Knockouts Knockdown 2021 is an Impact Plus special event and it will be available for free to stream online with Impact Plus monthly subscription here. You can also buy this event on FITE TV.

IW: Knockouts Knockdown

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.