IMPACT Victory Road 2021- Results, Match Card, How to Watch

IMPACT Victory Road 2021

IMPACT Victory Road 2021 is a wrestling event from IMPACT Wrestling promotion to be aired on 18 September 2021. This is the 12th event in the Victory Road series. The show is already pre-taped on 16 and 17 August 2021 apart from IMPACT World Title match.

Keep reading to find out the results, match card, date, location, start time, how to watch, and live streaming details IMPACT Wrestling Victory Road 2021 event.

DATE & START TIME


Date: 18 September 2021(telecast date)
16 August & 17 August(taping date)
Time: 8 PM EST
Location: Skyway Studios, Nashville, TN, US

CountryDateTime
United States 18 September 20218 PM EST/7 PM Central/
5 PM PST
Canada18 September 20216 PM CST
United Kingdom19 September 20211 AM BST/12 AM GMT
Europe19 September 20212 AM CEST
India 19 September 20215:30 AM IST
Australia19 September 202110 AM AEST
Japan19 September 20219 AM JST
Saudi Arabia19 September 20212 AM SAST

HOW TO WATCH (Live streaming details)


Victory Road 2021 is an Impact Plus special event that can be watched for free with Impact Plus monthly subscription here. Impact Plus provides a one-month free trial and costs $7.99 per month after that. You can also buy this event on Fite TV.

MATCH CARD & RESULTS


NoMatchStipulation/TitleWinner
1Matt Cardona (w/Chelsea Green) vs Rohit Raju (w/Mahabali Shera) No Disqualification MatchMatt Cardona
2Jake Something vs Black Taurus vs Laredo Kid vs Suicide vs Trey Miguel vs John SkylerSix-Way Scramble Laredo Kid
3TJP vs Petey Williams vs Steve MaclinTriple Threat Match Steve Maclin
4W. Morrissey & Moose vs Eddie Edwards & Sami CallihanTag Team Match W. Morrissey & Moose
5Bullet Club (Hikuleo & Chris Bey) vs FinJuice (David Finlay & Juice Robinson) Tag Team Match Bullet Club (Hikuleo & Chris Bey)
6Chris Bey & Hikuleo vs David Finlay & Juice RobinsonTag Team Match Chris Bey & Hikuleo
7Rosemary & Havok(c) vs Savannah Evans & Tasha SteelzIMPACT Knockouts Tag Team Championship Rosemary & Havok
8The Good Brothers(c) vs Willie Mack & Rich SwannIMPACT World Tag Team Championship The Good Brothers
9Josh Alexander(c) vs Chris SabinIMPACT X-Division Championship Josh Alexander
10Christian Cage(c) vs Ace AustinIMPACT World Championship Match Christian Cage

One Comment

  1. That morrisey guy should have been disqualified for doing that lady that way. The referee should have stopped it. The impact is nothing like raw or smack down. They should take impact off the air for good!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.