IMPACT Bound for Glory 2021- Match Card, How to Watch, Tickets

IMPACT Bound For Glory 2021
Credits – IMPACT Wrestling

IMPACT Bound for Glory 2021 is a pro-wrestling PPV from IMPACT Wrestling. The event is announced to take place in Las Vegas, but the venue is not confirmed. The date is announced as 23 October 2021. No match has been announced for the show till now. IMPACT has shifted the start time at 10 PM EST due to AEW Dynamite airing from 8-10 PM EST on the same day.

Keep reading to find out the match card, date, location, start time, tickets and how to watch the IMPACT Wrestling Bound for Glory 2021 event.

DATE & START TIME


Date: 23 October 2021
Time: 10 PM EST
Location: Sam’s Town Live in Las Vegas, NV, US

CountryDateTime
United States23 October 202110 PM EST/9 PM Central/7 PM PST
Canada23 October 20219 PM CST
United Kingdom24 October 20213 AM BST/2 AM GMT
Europe24 October 20214 AM CEST
India 24 October 20217:30 AM IST
Australia24 October 202112 PM AEST
Japan24 October 202111 AM JST
Saudi Arabia24 October 20214 AM SAST

HOW TO WATCH/ONLINE STREAMING


IMPACT Bound for Glory 2021 PPV will be available to order, watch or stream online at FITE TV. To stream the show, you will need to purchase the PPV. The price for the PPV will be $39.99. You can buy the PPV from the below link.

IW: Bound for Glory 2021

TICKETS


The venue for Bound for Glory 2021 is not confirmed as of yet. We will provide the ticket links for the show once they become available.

MATCH CARD


NoMatchStipulation/TitleWinner
1Christian Cage(c) vs Josh AlexanderIMPACT World Championship Match

UPDATES


September 19, 2021: Christian Cage(c) vs Josh Alexander announced as a main event

September 10, 2021: The location was announced to be Sam’s Town Live Arena in Las Vegas

September 9, 2021: IMPACT announced that the event will start at 10 PM EST instead of 8 PM due to AEW Dynamite airing from 8 PM.

July 17, 2021: IMPACT announces Bound for Glory PPV for 23 October 2021 in Las Vegas.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *