Two Japanese Stars added to AEW’s roster; Full List

AEW has announced that the Japanese Wrestler CIMA has signed with them full time in the latest episode of their ‘Being the Elite’ Youtube series.

Real name Nobuhiko Oshima, CIMA is best known for his work with Dragon Gate from 2004 to 2018 and Oriental Wrestling Entertainment (OWE) where he also serves as the company’s president. While introducing him, the Young Bucks mentioned that CIMA helped them early on in their career while also mentioning that they want to build a team of people who they are close to, especially those who haven’t necessarily had the national audience see them.

Yesterday, AEW also announced the signing of Hikaru Shida.

Full list of wrestlers signed with AEW:

Male Wrestlers

  • “Hangman” Adam Page
  • Brandon Cutler
  • Chris Jericho
  • Christopher Daniels
  • Chuck Taylor
  • Cima
  • Cody Rhodes
  • Darby Allin
  • Frankie Kazarian
  • Jimmy Havoc
  • Joey Janela
  • Jungle Boy
  • Kenny Omega
  • Kip Sabian
  • Matt Jackson
  • Maxwell Jacob Friedman
  • Michael Nakazawa
  • Nick Jackson
  • Pac
  • Pentagón Jr.
  • Rey Fénix
  • Sammy Guevara
  • Scorpio Sky
  • Sonny Kiss
  • Trent Beretta

Female Wrestlers

  • Aja Kong
  • Allie
  • Bea Priestley
  • Brandi Rhodes
  • Dr. Britt Baker
  • Hikaru Shida
  • Kylie Rae
  • Nyla Rose
  • Penelope Ford
  • Sadie Gibbs
  • Yuka Sakazaki