Home WWE PPV 2020 MONEY IN THE BANK 2020

MONEY IN THE BANK 2020

Money In The Bank 2020 poster

Date: Sunday, 10 May 2020
Location: WWE Performance Center, Orlando, Florida, U.S.
Main Show Timing:
7 PM EST/11 PM GMT/4:30 AM IST
Kick-off Show Timing: 6 PM EST/10 PM GMT/3:30 AM IST

Money In The Bank 2020 Matches List

Kick-off: Jeff Hardy vs Cesaro
Kick-Off: R-Truth vs Bobby Lashley
Braun Strowman (c) vs The Fiend
– WWE Universal Championship
Drew McIntyre (c) vs Seth Rollins – WWE Championship
Bayley (c) vs Tamina – SmackDown Women’s Championship
The New Day (c) vs The Forgotten Sons vs Lucha House Party vs The Miz & John Morrison – SmackDown Tag Team Championship

Men’s Money In The Bank Ladder Match
Aleister Black vs Daniel Bryan vs Rey Mysterio vs Otis Dozovic vs Baron Corbin vs AJ Styles

Women’s Money In The Bank Ladder Match
Asuka vs Nia Jax vs Shayna Baszler vs Dana Brooke vs Lacey Evans vs Carmella

Bran Strowan Money in the Bank 2020

Strowman Retains Title Over Bray Wyatt At Money in the Bank

0
Braun Strowman defeats Bray Wyatt At Money in the Bank Braun Strowman retained the WWE Universal Championship against Bray Wyatt at WWE Money in the Bank 2020 PPV.
Drew McIntyre Money in the Bank 2020

Drew McIntyre Beats Seth Rollins at Money in the Bank 2020

0
Drew McIntryre Beats Seth Rollins at Money in the Bank 2020 Drew McIntyre retained WWE Championship after defeating Seth Rollins in his first WWE PPV title defense at...
Bayley Money In The Bank 2020

Sasha Banks Helps Bayley Retain Title Against Tamina at MITB

0
Bayley was able to retain her title as Sasha Banks helped her defeat Tamina Snuka at WWE Money in the Bank 2020. The...
Jeff Hardy Money In The Bank 2020

Money In The Bank 2020- Jeff Hardy Pick Up a Win Over Cesaro

0
Jeff Hardy won his matches against Cesaro at Money in the Bank 2020 Kickoff show in his in-ring return. Jeff Hardy made his...
Money in the Bank Live Results

WWE Money in the Bank 2020 Live Results & Updates – McIntyre vs Rollins

0
Welcome to ITN's Live Results & Updates Blog for WWE Money...
Cesaro vs Jeff Hardy

Matches Announced for Money in the Bank 2020 Kick-off Show

0
Cesaro vs Jeff Hardy - WWE Money in the Bank 2020 WWE has announced two matches for WWE Money in the Bank 2020 kick-off show with the likes...
Corporate Ladder Money in The Bank

WWE Money in the Bank 2020 Preview & Predictions, Where To Watch

0
Table Of ContentsWhere to Watch?MatchesDrew McIntyre(c) vs Seth Rollins - WWE ChampionshipBraun Strowman(c) vs Bray Wyatt - Universal ChampionshipBayley(c) vs Tamina - SmackDown Women's ChampionThe New Day(c) vs The Forgotten Sons vs...
Braun Strowman WWE SmackDown 8 May

WWE Friday Night SmackDown Preview & Matches For Tonight 8 May 2020

0
Check out the preview and matches announced for WWE Friday Night SmackDown episode of tonight, 8 May 2020(5/8/2020). Date- 8 May 2020Location- WWE Performance Center, Orlando, FL, USTime-...
Men Money in the Bank 2020 Ladder Match

AJ Styles Returns, Qualifies for Money in the Bank Ladder Match

0
AJ Styles made his return to WWE RAW this week and won the Last Chance Gauntlet match to qualify for Money in the Bank Ladder match.

TRENDING NEWS