Home PPV 2019 SUPER SHOWDOWN 2019

SUPER SHOWDOWN 2019

WWE Super Showdown 2019 news, videos, rumors, update, and live results

WWE Super Showdown 2019 Poster

Live Results and Updates Link

WWE Super Showdown 2019 Location: King Abdullah Sports City Stadium, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Date: 7 June 2019
Time: Pre-show: 8 PM AST(1 PM EST), Main Show: 9 PM AST(2PM EST)

Match Card

Seth Rollins(c) vs Baron Corbin – WWE Universal Championship Match
Kofi Kingston(c) vs Dolph Ziggler –
WWE Championship Match
Undertaker vs Goldberg

Triple H vs Randy Orton
Braun Strowman vs Bobby Lashley
Roman Reigns vs Shane McMahon
Finn Balor vs Andrade –
WWE Intercontinental Championship Match
Lars Sullivan vs Lucha House Party – 3-on-1 Handicapped Match
The Usos vs The Revival – Tag Team Match
50 Man Battle Royal