SmackDown 8 November 2019 Spoiler Results and Updates

Welcome to the blog for spoiler results and updates from SmackDown TV Tapings from Manchester for the 8 November 2019 episode.

  • Tapings Date & Time- 8 November 2019, 1 PM ET/6 PM GMT
  • Telecast Date & Time- 8 November 2019, 8 PM ET/9 November 2019 1 AM GMT
  • Location- Manchester Arena, Manchester, England
Roman Reigns vs King Corbin SmackDown 8 November 2019
Roman Reigns vs King Corbin match announced for SmackDown 8 November 2019

We will start posting updates around 1 PM ET. Do check back at the time. The lineup for the episode is as below:

  • Kayla Braxton is backstage with The New Day. Big E says they have to win the SmackDown Tag Team Titles tonight so they can catch up with Charlotte Flair’s championship reigns.
  • The New Day’s Big E and Kofi Kingston defeated The Revival to become the new SmackDown Tag Team Champions.
  • After the match, Imperium’s WWE UK Champion WALTER, Fabian Aichner, Marcel Barthel and Alexander Wolfe attack but Heavy Machinery makes the save and get beat down. Other SmackDown Superstars then get involved to chase Imperium away.
  • Cesaro and WWE Intercontinental Champion Shinsuke Nakamura defeated Ali and Shorty G. Sami Zayn is still trying to get Daniel Bryan to join he and Nakamura’s team. Bryan just watched the match from the stage, despite Zayn inviting him to watch from ringside.
  • Sasha Banks defeated Nikki Cross. SmackDown Women’s Champion Bayley was on commentary during the match and interfered at one point to assist with the win. NXT Women’s Champion Shayna Baszler appeared after the match and laid out Bayley for a big pop.
  • Carmella and Dana Brooke defeated Mandy Rose and Sonya Deville to earn spots on the women’s Survivor Series team.
  • King Baron Corbin defeated Roman Reigns with help from Robert Roode and Dolph Ziggler. This was the main event.
  • Tyson Fury is out for the final segment of the show.

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of